Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites

Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites

Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
808 Mount Pleasant Road
Toronto, ON M4P 2L2

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites in Toronto

See Most Popular hotels in Toronto
Based on 224 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carlos from Hollywood, FL
August 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The rooms were nice and clean.
The front-desk staff was extremely unhelpful in our accomodations. The room they gave us had a clogged toilet, which made them move us to the adjacent room. The parking situation is terrible, and construction going on all around the hotel was annoying.
Solo Traveler
Tomas from Plantation, FL
July 16, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Midland, Canada
May 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My wife was travelling solo with two young children and a long day of appointments and travelling. She couldn't have asked for friendlier and more helpful assistance.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
May 10, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
It was the perfect location for the conference we were attending. Mid-town (Yonge and Eglinton) had good restaurants, shopping and entertainment. The hotel was priced well considering it's location and amenities.
Rooms needed some updating but still comfortable and spacious enough for two.
Evyanne from Ottawa, Canada
May 5, 2017
9.0
Great location. Breakfast was fantastic, lots of options. Hotel was very quiet, great for a business trip. Ample space and very clean.
The workout room was outdated and didn't have much equipment. I appreciated having a tv in there though! There were no towels/spray to wipe the machine down after though - so that was kind of gross.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
April 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
the room was big and clean
the heat/ air unit did not work very well and it was very cold in my room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, Canada
April 19, 2017
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric from Fergus, Canada
February 1, 2017
Couple
8.0
Location,beds, and breakfast .
Rooms could stand some freshening up and no hi- definition television
Couple
Alexander from Sudbury, Canada
January 23, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff, the price the location the room, in that order. Every time I that I travel to Toronto, I try to stay here. The room, though slightly outdated and without any kind of a view, is still very comfortable and very clean. The people are great.
Business Traveler
David from Ottawa, Canada
January 15, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Location
I've stayed here on and off for around 12 years. The rooms have been typically varied in terms of upkeep. This time, a little lower end right beside a stairwell door which seemed to be used non stop.
Reviews of Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.