Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge

Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge in Whitefish

Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge

Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6510 Highway 93 South
Whitefish, MT 59937
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge in Whitefish

# 2 of 14 hotels in Whitefish
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Abby from Portland, OR
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hot tub!! After spending a week in Glacier we were ready for the relaxation. It is an awesome size and shape and we really appreciated how late it was open!!
There were a couple of hairs in the bathroom in our room, but everything else was 100% clean. Housekeepers shed, just like everyone else. :)

The person that checked us in was efficient, welcoming and polite! Our room was very quiet - didn't hear anyone else. Hot tub was super awesome and open until midnight - great for late travelers like us! We were so tired that we didn't make it down for the breakfast that ends at 0930, but it sounds like it has a good assortment of food from which to choose.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chih from Chicago, IL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel could not be located through GPS so it was not convenient for tourist.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Lethbridge, Canada
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the breakfast was awesome and the rooms were very nice
no

nice location not loud considering on the a busy road

Couple
David from Eureka, MT
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
great breakfast
unlocked entrances

Canadians are rude

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenville, IL
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ian from Henderson, NV
January 17, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, nicely decorated, and extremely comfortable rooms.

Was great for a ski trip to whitefish resort. Only a few minutes to the downtown restaurants and shops, and was an easy drive up to the ski resort. Complimentary breakfast and wifi were very good. Plenty of amenities within walking distance, including grocery stores, movie theater, and some eateries.

Group Traveler
Ravonda from Helena, MT
December 10, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly! The continental breakfast was great because there was a lot of options.
No

Very nice facility and wonderful friendly staff. The hot tub was nice even when it was 18 below! Great job!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 28, 2013
Couple
8.0
Comfort and cleanliness of the room

Over all a very pleasant experience and we will be going back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danyelle from Missoula, MT
May 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was nice, spacious and clean. The staff at the hotel were very helpful, we had a problem with the remote for the TV in our room and they came up and fixed it right away.

The hotel is a bit older, so some things look worn, but still a great hotel for the price and the star rating. I would defiantly stay here again no problem! The staff are great and the outdoor pool area is nice for the summer although for the day we were there the pool portion was a little cold for us.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
May 20, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Great Room & breakfast
N/A

Great Room & breakfast and friendly staff.

Reviews of Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg