Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge

Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge in Whitefish

Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge

Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6510 Highway 93 South
Whitefish, MT 59937
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge in Whitefish

# 3 of 14 hotels in Whitefish
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
October 27, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Medicine Hat, Canada
October 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Vlaardingen, CA
October 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Margot from Calgary, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and the staff
Our room was a little outdated, however it was very clean!

Good value.

Couple
Elizabeth from Lethbridge, Canada
September 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Close to shopping, restaurants, and highway to Kalispel. Also close to hiking, Big Mountain and Whitefish Lake.
We were on the bottom floor of the separate building/hotel. When the people arrived in the room above us we found out the floors were really squeaky, and both mornings they were up at 4:45 a.m!

Excellent breakfast. Knowledgeable staff. Clean. Very enjoyable.

Couple
Abby from Portland, OR
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hot tub!! After spending a week in Glacier we were ready for the relaxation. It is an awesome size and shape and we really appreciated how late it was open!!
There were a couple of hairs in the bathroom in our room, but everything else was 100% clean. Housekeepers shed, just like everyone else. :)

The person that checked us in was efficient, welcoming and polite! Our room was very quiet - didn't hear anyone else. Hot tub was super awesome and open until midnight - great for late travelers like us! We were so tired that we didn't make it down for the breakfast that ends at 0930, but it sounds like it has a good assortment of food from which to choose.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chih from Chicago, IL
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel could not be located through GPS so it was not convenient for tourist.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Lethbridge, Canada
May 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the breakfast was awesome and the rooms were very nice
no

nice location not loud considering on the a busy road

Couple
David from Eureka, MT
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
great breakfast
unlocked entrances

Canadians are rude

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenville, IL
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg