Hotels in Roanoke

Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites

Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites

Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
337 Dorman Road
Roanoke, TX 76262

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites in Roanoke

# 4 of 9 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tim from Alco, AR
April 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
large room
When we pulled the blankets back we found dirty sheets with stains and black curly hairs. Also the bedspreads are dirty and nasty looking. The pillows really are the smallest pillows in the world, and nasty and torn.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Keithville, LA
December 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Texas shaped waffles!
The police patrolled the hotel a little too much. Got questioned for sitting in my car a little too long while I was waiting for a song to finish playing on the radio.

The hotel was close to where we needed to be. Texas towns are small and broken up. I was concerned that I would be staying 30 minutes away from where our wrestling tournament was. We were only about 5 minutesa away near plenty of resteraunts. It was nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Arthur, TX
July 23, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
They did not leave coffee in our room the second day....Asked for it the next day.
Business Traveler
Ralph from San Angelo, TX
June 25, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient location and accommodating staff.
Poor quality of breakfast sausages.

Very nice accommodations! Conveniently located just minutes from restaurants, highways, shopping, and entertainment. Highly recommended!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vicky from Battlefield, MO
June 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was great. Room was clean and comfortable. This is the fourth time we have stayed here and this was the best experience. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The breakfast could use a little help. More for diabetic people.

We always enjoy staying here. Everything was enjoyable . We usually stay here twice a year and never regret it.

Business Traveler
Roger from San Antonio, TX
April 26, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0
breakfast was ok.
Was about a 1 1/2 star

Ok location, rooms were just ok. Not worth the money. I would not stay here again!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
March 12, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff at check in was VERY helpful. We were there to do a triathlon the next day, and needed a room on the first floor for our bikes (and we were a little stressed!). The ladies at the front desk went the extra mile to get us taken care of!
There was nothing that jumps out that we did not like.

Good hotel for a good price. The staff is excellent!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon, TX
March 5, 2013
Senior Travelers
2.0
The location was excellent.
The walls were very thin and the sound of normal conversation from an adjoining room was very audible. The people in the room next to mine were very loud in their walking, talking and television volume. They made noise very late into the night.

Be aware that the sound from adjoining rooms will be very loud even if the people aren't trying to be loud. If they are inconsiderate, it will be an unpleasant experience. I checked out a night early just so I wouldn't be subjected to the same noise again. If noisy neighbors doesn't bother you, by all means book there. As for myself, never again!

Solo Traveler
David from Mascoutah, IL
February 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
I was extremely happy with this hotel. I was not expecting much for the price, but was very happy. Quiet, helpful staff, and nice clean room. Great location off the highway, and very close to downtown, and other attractions.
TV was pretty bad, and the towels were rock hard. There were spider webs in the room in several spots.

I was extremely happy with this hotel. I was not expecting much for 2 and 1/2 stars, but was very happily surprised. Quiet, big and nice clean room. Great location off the highway, and very close to downtown, and other attractions. The staff was nice, and the hotel smelled clean. The TV was not too good, and the towels were very hard. Overall, this was a good stay, and I would definately stay again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Leonardo from Opalocka, FL
December 3, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
convinience located for my business trip, good hotel nearby the place I went to work to
Reviews of Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Roanoke Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg