Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites

Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites in Rahway

Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites

Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1747 Paterson Street
Rahway, NJ 07065

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites in Rahway

# 1 of 3 hotels in Rahway
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Mark from Breinigsville, PA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Jersey City, NJ
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is amazing. They were ready for us as soon as we got there.
Dirty elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, FL
January 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Breakfast
Waited 15 minutes for someone to show at the desk. Clerk would not give us a room with 2 beds without a further $10 payment. Customer satisfaction is not a concern! Manager later explained that making $10 was more important than anything else. Horrible!
Business Traveler
Matthew from Durham, CT
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Colin from Humble, TX
December 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
good price.
Clientele at the property is questionable. Still suprised that this property is rated as a 3 star. I have stayed at much nicer 2,5 star properties
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I like everything about this hotel. There was nothing that I didn't like about this hotel!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin, NY
December 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, bug rooms. Elevator has beautiful view of the river.
I woke up with 2 distinct bug bites.
Business Traveler
James from Yorktown Heights, NY
December 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This is just a good bargain for the money. If you ate simply looking for a good place to sleep and rest this is it. Beds are comfortable and bathrooms are very nice.
Wish there were more channel choices but that is minor. Morning breakfast could be nicer. I stay here often so fix the toaster already.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was friendly
The room had BEDBUGS! Totally disappointed. Not a three star hotel. Rooms smelled bad. Old hotel dirty bathroom om
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carteret, NJ
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
I did not like the fact I had to write down the model of my car.
Reviews of Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg