Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites

Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites

Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1747 Paterson Street
Rahway, NJ 07065

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites in Rahway

# 1 of 3 hotels in Rahway
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Smithfield, RI
July 20, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, NJ
July 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bed, customer service at front desk and breakfast
The jacuzzi in bedroom was for a small child. No bar or restaurant. The indoor pool was toooo small losts of foreigners playing in pool like mad men.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
King room was a discount room -- $---- including taxes so with that can't really complain about the room. Was clean hotel, room was well cleaned by housekeeping, except for food crumbs under the desk which were there for our 3 day stay.
Free breakfast is so-so. 1st morning they ran out of scrambled eggs at 6:50 although they open at 6:30 & there weren't many people eating, employee running breakfast that day had an attitude & took over 30 minutes before he decided to microwave mo

Can be a bit tricky getting back into hotel due to road layout, there is no direct access to hotel if heading south on route 9. One has to take several back street and work around to traffic light/intersection and make an awkward "right" turn from there into parking lot.

Couple
Paul from Lithonia, GA
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
The friendliness of the customer service.The location of the room
Where the air conditioning unit was located in blowing directly on us
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrence, MA
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Some of the staff were very rude and not helpful at all.
Business Traveler
Tamara from Lancaster, PA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The price and star level is a deal for the area. I stay in this area for business frequently and usually a higher star level gets you a lower quality room at a higher price!! Front desk staff was more than accommodating that was greatly appreciated
No food on site, however the front desk staff provided me menu's to call for delivery!!!
Lisamarie from Brooklyn, NY
June 4, 2015
10.0
Clean
Breakfast
Couple
Paul from Bronx, NM
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
better than I anticipated! great desk service. I would suggests this hotel to my family and friends.
a little outdated, but very acceptable.
Couple
Annette from Covington, LA
April 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
Very difficult to get to. Breakfast not good at all
Couple
Malika from Newark, DE
March 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
I didn't like that they deducted a extra $100 from my account. Because they assumed smoking when I only burned incense cones in the room. $100 though
Reviews of Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.