Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites

Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites

Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1747 Paterson Street
Rahway, NJ 07065

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites in Rahway

# 1 of 3 hotels in Rahway
Based on 212 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Bronx, NM
April 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
better than I anticipated! great desk service. I would suggests this hotel to my family and friends.
a little outdated, but very acceptable.
Couple
Annette from Covington, LA
April 6, 2015
Couple
4.0
Very difficult to get to. Breakfast not good at all
Couple
Malika from Newark, DE
March 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
I didn't like that they deducted a extra $100 from my account. Because they assumed smoking when I only burned incense cones in the room. $100 though
Business Traveler
James from Yorktown Heights, NY
February 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Excellent price for a comfortable room.
breakfast is included but the artificial scrambled eggs and the toasters that don't work are disappointing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Room was nice
Staff I had someone knock at my door when I went to door someone's fingute was covering the peep whole when I yelled who they ran and had a red shirt I called the front deck 4 times in 40 minutes and no answered when I tod staff in morning he was arrogant
Solo Traveler
Erica from Newport News, VA
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, small and cozy atmosphere
Towels and breakfast
Business Traveler
Mark from Breinigsville, PA
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Jersey City, NJ
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff is amazing. They were ready for us as soon as we got there.
Dirty elevator
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, FL
January 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
Breakfast
Waited 15 minutes for someone to show at the desk. Clerk would not give us a room with 2 beds without a further $10 payment. Customer satisfaction is not a concern! Manager later explained that making $10 was more important than anything else. Horrible!
Business Traveler
Matthew from Durham, CT
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.