Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites

Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites in Rahway

Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites

Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1747 Paterson Street
Rahway, NJ 07065

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites in Rahway

# 1 of 3 hotels in Rahway
Based on 191 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff was friendly
The room had BEDBUGS! Totally disappointed. Not a three star hotel. Rooms smelled bad. Old hotel dirty bathroom om
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carteret, NJ
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location
I did not like the fact I had to write down the model of my car.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
November 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
November 26, 2014
6.0
that it has a small pool with no jacuzzi but has a shower next t the pool and the gym is very small missing many gym machines
the spring mattress is a spring king size but we are living in 2014 were is the gel or smart foam mattress ???

nice big rooms with nice bathroom

Business Traveler
Raymond from Mechanicville, NY
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean. Friendly staff. Nice fitness center. Better breakfast than expected.
A little tough to get into.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bumpass, VA
November 21, 2014
8.0
We were mistakenly assigned the handicapped accessible room on the first of our two nights. It was pretty bad. HOWEVER, when I was talking with the day manager about this, he immediately had our room changed to one which met all of our needs well. ++++
The handicapped accessible room needs a major upgrade. It is dismal and the bed itself is hard and lumpy. One would think you would want to provide the best possible to people who already have too many challenges in life.

We stayed two nights and arrived late. The first night we were assigned to the handicapped accessible room. If you need somewhere that has this option, go somewhere else. Otherwise, the hotel was perfect for our business trip. The regular room was great, the wi-fi and business center was free to use and we had a free breakfast. The day manager couldn't have given us better service when he insisted upon changing our room. For a business event, this worked out well. I would suggest they give some love to that handicapped accessible room! ...read more

Business Traveler
James from Yorktown Heights, NY
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable room. Clean. I am a business traveler and more or less need a place to sleep and do some on-line work. Good value for the price given.
Not at also easy to get to. It is on a main route but you really have to look for the entrance. I work locally and could not find a way to get in. They really should have signs pointing the way.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sak from Avon, CT
November 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Breakfast was great. Rooms were huge.
Morning staff was rude, but the evening staff was nice.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison, NJ
November 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff in the lobby area was unprofessional and having a loud conversation with another guest but she was cursing. The front desk staff was efficient and professional.
Couple
Sarah from Long Valley, NJ
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean. Seemed newly refurbished. Great breakfast.
It was a little tricky to get into the parking lot, but not that bad.
Reviews of Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg