Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites

Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites

Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1747 Paterson Street
Rahway, NJ 07065

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites in Rahway

# 1 of 4 hotels in Rahway
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadlands, VA
April 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 9, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff
Cheap towels and breakfast food
David from Cleveland, OH
March 24, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pottstown, PA
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was spacious.
The quality of decor, linens, etc was subpar for a three star hotel. I would never place Best Western in the same category as Hyatt, ever. Your online star guide indicated the hotel I'd pay for would be comparable to Hyatt. I'm severely disappointed.
Couple
Leslie from Columbus, OH
March 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and the common areas were spacious and well arranged. I appreciated the on site parking also.
The location is kind of awkward for leaving the block.
Group Traveler
Hattie from Humble, TX
March 1, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
It was 5 minutes from the church my daughter got married in. There were big bed Bugs in my bed. They upgraded to a sweet but the carpet in that room and my daughter's sweet was old and dirty. My daughter's went in the pool and when I asked
for towels was told they didn't have any clean ones. It was so embarrassing I had family from Bermuda England Texas Porta Rico. I was only compencated for one night. This was my daughter's wedding her Bridal sweet was disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Justin from Pittsburgh, PA
January 17, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Cleanliness
Not enough seating in the kitchen area; guests were noisy on the second floor
Business Traveler
Shiva Shankar from Edison, NJ
January 14, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
it is not a 3 star but a 2.5
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Willingboro, NJ
January 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Keith from New York, NY
January 10, 2017
10.0
Everything
Reviews of Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Riverview Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.