BEST WESTERN River North Hotel

BEST WESTERN River North Hotel

BEST WESTERN River North Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
125 West Ohio Street
Chicago, IL 60610
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN River North Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 479 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN River North Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN River North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN River North Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Terry from Davenport, IA
February 2, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
January 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything! This is my birthday spot! There was some renovations going in and the staff moved us appropriately and ensured the rest of our stay was great!
Couple
Carly from Rhinelander, WI
January 22, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Burlington, WI
January 20, 2016
10.0
Wonderful, modern and sleek decor, a number of employees went above and beyond, and the location was amazing
No
Tracey from Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
January 15, 2016
7.0
The location is ideal for walking around or accessing transit.
I was not impressed that your site said it had free parking, but I was charged $25 each day (4 days = $100) for parking. If I knew that was the case, I wouldn't have booked this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monmouth, IL
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great location close to Newberry Library where I was doing research, and near hundreds of great restaurants
Wish there had been free breakfast :)
Bradford from Livonia, MI
January 4, 2016
8.0
the downtown location and the indoor pool
luggage carts were in bad shape!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
January 3, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location, price, room size
Parking was not free, even though it is advertised as such. Room smelled bad. Heating unit was extremely loud and turns on and off way too many times
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a good hotel. I used to recommend it to out of town guests as an affordable alternative. They gave me a free upgrade to a suite (probably as I mentioned that)
There was a bit of street noise, but that was to be expected because of the location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aimee from Milwaukee, WI
January 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN River North Hotel
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN River North Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.