Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield

Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield

Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
180 East Hanley Road
Mansfield, OH 44903
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield in Mansfield

# 6 of 15 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Penny from Brasher Falls, NY
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location...easy on, easy off
The television wasn't working but when reported the attendant looked into the problem immediately.
Business Traveler
Bruce from Powder Springs, GA
June 4, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Just remodeled.
Not equal to other 2.5 stars.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Toledo, OH
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I liked the location the best. There were plenty of restaurants near by and a Wal-mart.
My pillows weren't the greatest. When you travel though, they rarely are.

The hotel was very nice! They were doing some remodeling so there were things out and about. The breakfast was excellent! Free internet in the room. The pool was suppose to be heated, but it wasn't.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Geneva, OH
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool and hot tub were nice. The staff was very warm and friendly. The room was a little small but comfy for one night.
The room was a little small but it was comfy.
Robert from Nicholasville, KY
October 8, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Robert from Grand Rapids, MI
August 15, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
Not much. Was conveniently located from Interstate 71.
Tried to sneak in extra charges and I caught them as soon as I reviewed the things I initialed. Apparently many just initial thinking it is just agreeing to terms of hotel rules and as soon as I objected removed them.

Just an average Best Western property. Breakfast was neutral except for having frozen eggs and sausages even warmed up in micro were terrible, yuck! Biggest gripe was trying to add additional fees when the desk clerk asked me to initial agreed price and agreeing to check out terms and damage, etc putting in extra fees. As soon as I objected took them off the bill. Won't be back to this property now that I travel the area. ...read more

Business Traveler
Ang from Wellington, OH
May 22, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
They have a great continental breakfast available.

My stay at this hotel was pretty good..the staff was friendly and helpful..the room was clean..there are shopping stores and restaurants near-by..they're located near the highway..they have a great continental breakfast available in the morning to get you started and on your way..overall it was convenient and a nice experience..

Business Traveler
Frank from Mansfield, OH
May 19, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
It had a very clean crisp appearance throughout. It was well priced and the staff was excellent.
No complaint.

It was a very good value.

Senior Travelers
Ron from Cadiz, KY
April 15, 2012
Senior Travelers
4.0

Maintenance is slack. The tub dripped continuously, an outside door was taped open because the lock was broken {a hole in the door where the lock should have been},and a few other minor things. All in all, it was not up to a standard you would expect of a Best Western motel.

Business Traveler
Rob from Houston, PA
March 29, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy check-in and the pillows were nice!
The TV had a blurry picture!
Reviews of Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.