BEST WESTERN Richland Inn-Mansfield

BEST WESTERN Richland Inn-Mansfield

BEST WESTERN Richland Inn-Mansfield Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
180 East Hanley Road
Mansfield, OH 44903
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Richland Inn-Mansfield in Mansfield

# 7 of 15 hotels in Mansfield
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Richland Inn-Mansfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Richland Inn-Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Richland Inn-Mansfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Janet from Vernon Hills, IL
August 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, great pool, great breakfast
No elevator. But we chose second floor anyway and it was fine. We did have a choice of floor.
Couple
Charlyne from Arena, WI
August 10, 2016
Couple
3.0
Size of room.
The front desk staff was downright terrifying and rude especially the one that stated she had worked there for over 2 or 3 years. The free breakfast would have been nice if they replenished the food, almost everything was gone by 8:30 am.
Couple
Toni from North Washington, PA
August 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Roomy, comfortable bed, and they had the room cool for us when we got there. Quite.
The jets in the whirl pool could have been stronger.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
August 9, 2016
Senior Travelers
5.0
Reasonable price, comfortable beds, convenient location
No fan in bathroom
Couple
Donald from Webster, NY
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beds were comfortable and the morning breakfast was outstanding. Server was polite and helpful.
The bathroom was on the small side and a little difficult for a person with disabilities to move in, other wise was satisfactory.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Solon, OH
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Hotel was Dirty and not safe smelled like smoke would never stay at again should of stayed at Hampton down street
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
June 30, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
It was clean and close to my meeting.
There was no customer service here. I had a dyslexic moment and saw the checkout time as 2 pm, not 12. The front desk lady called my wife in the room about every minute from 11:50 am to 12:10 pm, being nasty and telling her she had to get out , or else.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
June 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The price The front desk staff was pleasant
My room had a very unusual odor, despite the fact it was a non-smoking room. The bathroom sink was dirty when I arrived, and had a dirty cleaning rag on the counter. The sheets and towels were grayish in appearance and did not appear clean.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
it was clean and in a great location
no, everything was fine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Debary, FL
May 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Richland Inn-Mansfield
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Richland Inn-Mansfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.