Best Western Renfrew Inn And Conference Centre

Best Western Renfrew Inn And Conference Centre in Renfrew

Best Western Renfrew Inn And Conference Centre

Best Western Renfrew Inn And Conference Centre Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
760 Gibbons Road
Renfrew, ON K7V 4A2

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Renfrew Inn And Conference Centre in Renfrew

# 1 of 1 hotels in Renfrew
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Renfrew Inn And Conference Centre
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Renfrew Inn And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Renfrew Inn And Conference Centre

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Mallorytown, Canada
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The facility itself is conveniently located to shopping and the highway for travelers. WiFi and Parking were free. The rooms are clean and had coffee makers. The facility has meeting spaces and large areas for catered events.
The restaurant had a minimal dinner menu. Although the breakfast menu was good, the restaurant was understaffed and service was very slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
November 4, 2014
Couple
4.0
It is located where I needed to stay, but it is the only hotel around
There was no free continental breakfast as advertised! No discount was offered because of this. The restaurant had an "Interim Menu" which meant almost nothing anyone would want! No vegetables offered with any meal item just chicken fingers and fries!!!

Over priced for the small rooms and no amenities to speak of. Disgusting way of taking advantage of their monopoly! Best Western should be ashamed of this memeber of their organization!

Couple
Brent from Calgary, Canada
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kelowna, Canada
May 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Very outdated decor and furnishings! Uncomfortable bed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brossard, Canada
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Location and facilities
Hotel is old could use a refresh

Location is good, near the main street. Staff is super friendly !

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Etobicoke, Canada
August 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff were ok if there was staff. I called for blankets at 5pm the lady told me she was the only one in the hotel working it would be awhile. Who stays in a hotel working alone??
The first room they gave me smelled awful like smoke,front desk said there was no smoking but clearly some rooms had no smoking signs others did not this one did not. She did move me also when I asked for fridge etc I was told I should have asked before.

Not great, service not great, rooms not great, went into restaurant saw no service got up and left. For being a Best Western this place is awful!

Marlin from Mount Joy, PA
July 27, 2013
8.0
It was what we expected.
No breakfast

It was a good experience.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hamburg, Canada
July 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0

Everything about Hotel was fine ,however I was disappointed that I was not able to benefit from my CAA membership card for a discount being I had booked through Priceline

Couple
Barbara from Northbay, Canada
June 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
The Staff were excellent
Not really

The hotel was nice and clean the rooms a little on the small side the staff was excellent and location was close to a lot of stores and attractions

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, Canada
April 23, 2013
Couple
5.0
It is the only 'chain' hotel in the area.
This hotel is,seemingly,in the middle of nowhere.

Because it is the only chain hotel in the area, they've got you by the wallet, that's for sure. Rooms are not worth the money you pay (not even with the Priceline Express Deal). I can get a better room in Niagara Falls for the same price. However, because we needed a place to stay, and I don't trust the small motels, this was our only other option.

Reviews of Best Western Renfrew Inn And Conference Centre
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Renfrew Inn And Conference Centre
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg