Best Western Chester Inn

Best Western Chester Inn

Best Western Chester Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2150 State Street
Chester, IL 62233

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Chester Inn in Chester

# 1 of 1 hotels in Chester
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Chester Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chester Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Chester Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Raquel from Melrose Park, IL
July 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff were so polite and willing to help at all times. The room was so clean and felt so comfortable staying there. The scenery was great as well.
Nothing at all.
Couple
Herbert from Decatur, IL
March 26, 2017
Couple
7.0
Quiet surroundings and the room was fine.
Breakfast set up seemed awkward to me. Plates and utensils were on one side only and waffle and pancake griddle on the other. Children couldn't reach them at that height either. My observation as I was eating there. Picture only on the TV, no remote.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, IL
May 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location & breakfast
No elevator
Couple
Kimberly from Springfield, IL
April 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean and quite, nice room. Modern.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Mesa, AZ
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people were amazing! Very friendly! Our grandson stepped on a bee and they helped with first aid. There were families with kids the same age as ours so they had a blast in the pool which was very clean and the perfect temp. Breakfast was great also.
Even though it was a non smoking room there remained a faint smell of smoke. Maybe from walls. After awhile we didn't notice it any more.
Ketra from Pekin, IL
April 15, 2015
10.0
The location is perfect for my needs.

Breakfast was decent, staff was friendly, my shower was hot, and the bed comfortable. I will be a regular guest there if they keep up the good service!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mascoutah, IL
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alice from Springfield, IL
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jameka from Chicago, IL
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Maywood, IL
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This trip was to visit my son in menard prison. The location is excellent and very close to the facility. There is a buffet down the highway about 1/2 mile and the food is excellent. I will be using this hotel each and every time that I have to visit.
No

This hotel was an excellent choice. Continental breakfast in the morning, free internet in the lobby, very clean rooms, great outdoors area for barbecuing and clean well kept pool area. The staff was excellent.

Reviews of Best Western Chester Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Chester Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.