Best Western Reids' Inn

Best Western Reids' Inn in Chester

Best Western Reids' Inn

Best Western Reids' Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2150 State Street
Chester, IL 62233

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Reids' Inn in Chester

# 1 of 1 hotels in Chester
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Reids' Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Reids' Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Reids' Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mascoutah, IL
November 13, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alice from Springfield, IL
October 22, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jameka from Chicago, IL
June 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Linda from Maywood, IL
June 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This trip was to visit my son in menard prison. The location is excellent and very close to the facility. There is a buffet down the highway about 1/2 mile and the food is excellent. I will be using this hotel each and every time that I have to visit.
No

This hotel was an excellent choice. Continental breakfast in the morning, free internet in the lobby, very clean rooms, great outdoors area for barbecuing and clean well kept pool area. The staff was excellent.

Business Traveler
John from Willmar, MN
March 11, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and helpful staff.
Lighting was a little dim.

Overall a great experience. Arriving at 3 am, I was somewhat concerned that I would be left out in the cold. Once I arrived, I was greeted by the energetic front desk manager, who surprisingly already had done all the paperwork and checked me in prior to my arrival. An initial here and signature there and off to my room I went. Rooms were comfortable and bed was not what you would expect from a hotel without competing hotels in the area (very comfortable). ...read more

Couple
Chuck from Glen Ellyn, IL
October 18, 2012
Couple
8.0
Nice place, have been there before.
No dislikes.

Best hotel in Chester.

Business Traveler
Robert from San Tan Valley, AZ
March 14, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Friendliness of the staff
Could not get a receipt when I checked out

OK, Would stay again if in Chester

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nina from Rantoul, IL
May 16, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The fridge, the comfort of the bed, the micowave, the lobby.

it was a very nice hotel located in a nice place easy to find.

Couple
Christy from Chicago, IL
December 7, 2010
Couple
9.0
It was cleaner than I expected and wasn't bothered by other hotel guests.
I wish the check-out time was later.

This hotel was well maintained. I expected more options for breakfast, but the staff was very friendly and helpful. The Internet access came in handy because my Internet didn't get reception in that area. Very cozy!

Reviews of Best Western Reids' Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Reids' Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg