BEST WESTERN Redondo Beach Galleria Inn

BEST WESTERN Redondo Beach Galleria Inn

BEST WESTERN Redondo Beach Galleria Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2740 Artesia Blvd.
Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Redondo Beach Galleria Inn in Redondo Beach

# 5 of 14 hotels in Redondo Beach
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Redondo Beach Galleria Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Redondo Beach Galleria Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Redondo Beach Galleria Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camarillo, CA
November 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Dale from North Miami Beach, FL
October 6, 2015
10.0
Clean rooms very nice staff
No

It was a very good experience

Business Traveler
Robert from Santa Barbara, CA
September 13, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I think the people are very nice and accommodating. The internet was out one night and I was trying to do business. They offered us to come to the lobby and set up shop. We declined and three next day they moved us to a much larger room at the same price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
September 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice, big clean room with a king sized bed. Fridge, microwave and coffee maker with complimentary coffee was really appreciated. The air conditioner worked really well. Nice tv. No problems with check-in and out, good customer service. Safe area.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
August 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Absolutely nothing. Do not stay here.
The alarm clock was broken and went off at 12:30. The rooms are attached which makes it very easy to hear others in the room next to you. The room next to mine was loud all night. The front desk staff was watching a movie rather than helping guests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Lamont, CA
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Room was very clean but the smell of cleaning products was overwhelming.
Couple
Bruno from Haiku, HI
June 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
good value!
Couple
Jaime from Los Angeles, CA
June 16, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing, I did not stay.
I was assigned a stinky smoking room. Staff basically told me "if you don't like it go somewhere else, but we can't do anything."

They acted like "I was begging" for a service that I had paid for and was expected.

Solo Traveler
Audrey from Arlington, TN
June 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about the area. Good variety for breakfast. Hotel was very centrally located to many things I wanted to do during my stay including beaches, Hollywood and Universal Studios. Good neighborhood area as well.
Parking. A few nights the hotel was full and there was no parking when I arrived back from being out in the city. I had to park in the business next door's parking lot.
Couple
Erick from Fresno, CA
May 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
It had a jacuzzi
I didn't like how I had to get own towels.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Redondo Beach Galleria Inn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Redondo Beach Galleria Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.