Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn

Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn in Redondo Beach

Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn

Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
2740 Artesia Blvd.
Redondo Beach, CA 90278

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn in Redondo Beach

# 5 of 13 hotels in Redondo Beach
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Seaside, CA
January 13, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Russell from Citrus Hieghts, CA
January 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location and room
We un packed and discovered the fridge was filled with melted icecream, fridge did not work we were moved to a room that was dirty with hair all over the shower and it was a smaller room from what we paid for. We had no time to pack up our things again.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
January 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Our rooms were clean, well furnished and very conveniently located. The free parking lot was adequate. I would choose this again if I was in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Inglewood, CA
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
The quietness and friendliness of the staff
Not an entirely clean room... hair all around and fingerprints on mirrors

It was a nice night nonetheless

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was close to where I was spending my time. It was pretty quiet, one night had some loud neighbors.
My key had to be reset each day. Not a big deal, just annoying.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Our stay was great. The hotel is clean, bed was comfy, continental breakfast had a large selection. The entire staff was friendly and amazing.
Business Traveler
Cherie from Winchester, CA
October 12, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
It is easy to get to - right off the 91 fwy on Artesia and close to my work.
No decent restaurants close by - or within walking distance. They have a pool but no hot tub.

I have stayed there many times and frequently get the same room, so it is feeling very familiar.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
October 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
August 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
room was fine and staff were exceptionally kind
I don't like windows that look out onto walkways (which I suppose is characteristic of a motel) because I don't like to have my shades pulled all the time

love the refridgerator and microwave in the room

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermosa Beach, CA
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
It was relatively convenient for our purposes, and less expensive than hotels closer to the beach.
The breakfast area was very small and it was difficult to get to the food area. The rooms seemed to feel dark.
Reviews of Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Redondo Beach Galleria Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg