Best Western Red River Inn & Suites

Best Western Red River Inn & Suites in Thackerville

Best Western Red River Inn & Suites

Best Western Red River Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
22106 Black Jack Road
Thackerville, OK 73459

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Red River Inn & Suites in Thackerville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Thackerville
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Red River Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Red River Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Red River Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Cleburne, TX
February 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel was great.
No

Great place to stay. I am very disappointed in Priceline. I booked the hotel on line and upon arrival, hotel cost was cheaper than what I paid. I would like for someone from Priceline to contact me. There was a 30.00 difference.

Group Traveler
Daniel from Texline, TX
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Wonderful Breakfast and very nice people
no

Best Westerns are our choice of hotels to stay at

Couple
David from Dallas, TX
February 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
February 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very close to the casino.
Could have cleaned the bathroom better.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from Oklahoma City, OK
January 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location to the casino was great and it was a very nice room.
The front desk clerk didn't tell me about internet access/password, time of breakfast. Basically these are things you get when you check in. She gave very little info.

The casino has a shuttle that runs to this hotel. I didn't know that until I arrived. The price was very reasonable compared to the casino hotel price.

Couple
Gary from Rowlett, TX
January 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
located close to casino; good price; easy access
no

I would recommend this hotel

Couple
Robert from Irving, TX
October 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
The overall package. Good place to stay. The staff was great.
Senior Travelers
Ronald from Hurst, TX
October 19, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The closeness of the casino and golf club with the usage of the shuttle bus
My husband went over to the room earlier, but when I arrived there much later, there was not a soul to be seen at the reception desk, so it was lucky that I remembered the room number
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Branch, TX
August 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
Large room and bathroom. Well appointed.
No

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were cleaned in a timely way. Security seemed adequate. Free breakfast was good; eating area was extremely clean.

Verified Hotel Guest from Elsa, TX
July 12, 2013
7.0
Mattress was very uncomfortable. It was warped and lumpy like an old mattress. The restrooms did not have an exhaust fan. Called front desk on that and was told that none of the restrooms were equipped with exhaust fans.
Reviews of Best Western Red River Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Red River Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg