Red Coach Inn

Red Coach Inn

Red Coach Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1301 East First Street
Newton, KS 67114

Hotel Guest Rating for Red Coach Inn in Newton

# 3 of 7 hotels in Newton
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Red Coach Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Coach Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Red Coach Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Karen from Greeley, CO
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND THE STAFF ARE VERY FRIENDLY LOCATED CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
THE HOTEL IS DATED COULD USE A REMODEL AND THE BREAKFAST SELECTION WAS VERY LIMITED
Solo Traveler
Janet from Parker, CO
May 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Simple but clean
Being on first floor
Couple
Susan from Indianola, NE
February 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
nice clean room
breakfast area was not very easy to get too
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We used this hotel to sleep in before and after dropping a family member off at the Amtrak station. Location was perfect for our needs. Staff was cooperative with our late check-in. Did not try breakfast or anything besides sleeping.

Clean room, good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leawood, KS
December 2, 2014
Couple
6.0
The room was clean and quiet. It met my expectations for an older, budget motel.
Property clearly needs rehabilitation and decor is very outdated. Also, never could connect to motel's wi-fi. However, room was clean and quiet.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was great, clean, updated
The actual building was daunting when we drove up, very dated in appearancenot meeting the 3 stars at all.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montezuma, KS
September 29, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Milan, KS
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The large room.
No blankets available in room. A lot of the TV channels that were list weren't able to be viewed.
Robert from Las Vegas, NM
July 12, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
July 8, 2014
2.0
This is most definitely not a 3 star hotel. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. If you have to stay in Newton this would not be a hotel that I would recommend. I will not stay here again and if I could have checked out & not lost my $ I would'v
Beds were hard ans rooms were musty
Reviews of Red Coach Inn
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Red Coach Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.