Best Western Red Carpet Inn

Best Western Red Carpet Inn in Hereford

Best Western Red Carpet Inn

Best Western Red Carpet Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
830 W. 1St Street
Hereford, TX 79045

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Red Carpet Inn in Hereford

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hereford
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Red Carpet Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Red Carpet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Red Carpet Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Danny from Mansfield, TX
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and well taken care of. The staff was great, very kind and friendly.
Internet connection could have been a little stronger. The tv signal was snowy on several channels. other than those the hotel was fine

A little noisy but that could be just the location, near the railroad. The pool was clean and well kept.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Value for price
Maids didn't service my room two days in a row.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tino from Watauga, TX
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyting!!!
No...

great place...highly recommended

Couple
Patrick from Lincoln, IL
June 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Kind of what one would expect for the area, It was reasonably clean and comfortable. Large Bathroom area, well separated from rest of room
AC was dripping on carpet causing carpet to be wet and mildew smell in room.

This was an older hotel that has not been kept up too well, but for what it was it was OK. It clearly had seen better days, and was likely quite something when it was new.

Solo Traveler
Amos from Miramar, FL
December 25, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was easy to find and the room was very spacious. The hot breakfast was a plus.
Business Traveler
Hector from Houston, TX
December 7, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to the event I was attending, places to eat nearby.

It was ok for the price I was paying.

Gerald from Maple Grove, MN
October 17, 2013
9.0
Office personnel were helpful. Breakfast room was nice. I liked that it was a room to itself and not part of a lobby.
Couple
Donald from Houston, TX
February 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Manager/owner/staff were very pleasant and helpful. We had reserved for two nights and the cleaning staff came by to freshen up the room after the first night's stay - if ever in Hereford again will definitely stay here!

Nice breakfast selections, especially the Texas size waffles - you make your own so are always hot and tasty.

Solo Traveler
Amos from Miramar, FL
December 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
7.0
I travel to Hereford two a year and stay here. Breakfast is always ready and it is a definate value.
The star rating shouldn't be 2 1/2. The hotel is less accomodating that the next door Holiday Inn Expree that is listed as a 2 star rating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Edgar from Amarillo, TX
November 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The flies were horrible. We had anywhere between 10-15 flies that we killed that night.

Overall is was ok. Not impressed because of the flies and coffee maker wasn't working

Reviews of Best Western Red Carpet Inn
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Red Carpet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg