Best Western Red Carpet Inn

Best Western Red Carpet Inn

Best Western Red Carpet Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
830 W. 1st Street
Hereford, TX 79045

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Red Carpet Inn in Hereford

# 1 of 5 hotels in Hereford
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Red Carpet Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Red Carpet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Red Carpet Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Spavinaw, OK
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Geneva, IL
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good price. Decent lodgings for the location.
Don't know if it was just the season or if this is typical, but the whole area around the hotel smelled of cows. Not so appealing. Not a great neighborhood for a hotel. Few sidewalks or places to walk. A bit noisy with the train line right there.

The property was a bit tired looking. Needs an upgrade.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Average older hotel.
Beds were shaky, every time my wife shifted her weight or rolled the whole bed shook. The bathroom was clean, but needs a new door, door frame and the paint was several layers thick and chipped. The other room I rented (upstairs) was much better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, TX
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good rate, comfortable room, easy check in.
The key cards were not programmed for the 2 nights I paid for. I had to have them reactivated to get into our room the second night. Also, the maid walked in without knocking prior to us checking out thinking we had left. Breakfast needs to be extended.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND BIG. LOVED OUR STAY. WE WILL BE BACK
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The bed was comfortable
The hotel was very near a cattle farm and it smelled. The was snowy ask to fix and wasn't. They still have my bill messed up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gale from San Antonio, TX
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanlingless!
No

Great breakfast, clean room, and awesome space.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Danny from Mansfield, TX
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and well taken care of. The staff was great, very kind and friendly.
Internet connection could have been a little stronger. The tv signal was snowy on several channels. other than those the hotel was fine

A little noisy but that could be just the location, near the railroad. The pool was clean and well kept.

Reviews of Best Western Red Carpet Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Red Carpet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.