BEST WESTERN Red Carpet Inn

BEST WESTERN Red Carpet Inn

BEST WESTERN Red Carpet Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
830 W. 1st Street
Hereford, TX 79045

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Red Carpet Inn in Hereford

# 1 of 5 hotels in Hereford
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Red Carpet Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Red Carpet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Red Carpet Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good location. It's near stores and restaurants. This hotel needs to be renovated, as it's kind of old. It made me feel as if I was in the 70s. The carpet is new though and the rooms are clean. The staff is friendly and the breakfast is decent.
The motel needs to be renovated. The back door in our room had a few gaps. The tiolet was un-leveled a bit. The water pressure in the shower, however, was much better than more expensive hotels. The beds were comfortable and the room was a decent size.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollywood, FL
December 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Ease of checking in and checking out. The location was very accessible.
None
Business Traveler
Ernesto from Amarillo, TX
October 26, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Smelled like urine and when I told the manager she said" yeah they say that quite often".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
September 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nicely updated. Very clean.
Bathroom door stuck
Family Traveling with Teens
Clinton from Midwest City, OK
September 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The pool stayed dirty our whole trip, room did not get cleaned
Business Traveler
Michael from Spavinaw, OK
August 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Geneva, IL
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Good price. Decent lodgings for the location.
Don't know if it was just the season or if this is typical, but the whole area around the hotel smelled of cows. Not so appealing. Not a great neighborhood for a hotel. Few sidewalks or places to walk. A bit noisy with the train line right there.

The property was a bit tired looking. Needs an upgrade.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Colleyville, TX
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Average older hotel.
Beds were shaky, every time my wife shifted her weight or rolled the whole bed shook. The bathroom was clean, but needs a new door, door frame and the paint was several layers thick and chipped. The other room I rented (upstairs) was much better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, TX
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good rate, comfortable room, easy check in.
The key cards were not programmed for the 2 nights I paid for. I had to have them reactivated to get into our room the second night. Also, the maid walked in without knocking prior to us checking out thinking we had left. Breakfast needs to be extended.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND BIG. LOVED OUR STAY. WE WILL BE BACK
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Red Carpet Inn
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Red Carpet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.