Best Western Red Carpet Inn

Best Western Red Carpet Inn

Best Western Red Carpet Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
830 W. 1st Street
Hereford, TX 79045

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Red Carpet Inn in Hereford

# 1 of 4 hotels in Hereford
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Red Carpet Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Red Carpet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Red Carpet Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, TX
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good rate, comfortable room, easy check in.
The key cards were not programmed for the 2 nights I paid for. I had to have them reactivated to get into our room the second night. Also, the maid walked in without knocking prior to us checking out thinking we had left. Breakfast needs to be extended.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
May 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN AND BIG. LOVED OUR STAY. WE WILL BE BACK
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Broomfield, CO
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The bed was comfortable
The hotel was very near a cattle farm and it smelled. The was snowy ask to fix and wasn't. They still have my bill messed up.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
December 2, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gale from San Antonio, TX
November 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanlingless!
No

Great breakfast, clean room, and awesome space.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, TX
October 18, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Danny from Mansfield, TX
August 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was clean and well taken care of. The staff was great, very kind and friendly.
Internet connection could have been a little stronger. The tv signal was snowy on several channels. other than those the hotel was fine

A little noisy but that could be just the location, near the railroad. The pool was clean and well kept.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Value for price
Maids didn't service my room two days in a row.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tino from Watauga, TX
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyting!!!
No...

great place...highly recommended

Couple
Patrick from Lincoln, IL
June 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Kind of what one would expect for the area, It was reasonably clean and comfortable. Large Bathroom area, well separated from rest of room
AC was dripping on carpet causing carpet to be wet and mildew smell in room.

This was an older hotel that has not been kept up too well, but for what it was it was OK. It clearly had seen better days, and was likely quite something when it was new.

Reviews of Best Western Red Carpet Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Red Carpet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.