Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Ramkota Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2111 North Lacrosse Street
Rapid City, SD 57701

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ramkota Hotel in Rapid City

# 16 of 39 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ramkota Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from Torrington, WY
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location of the hotel was great.
When we arrived at 4:00 pm there were men drinking beer in the hallways. Our room was not clean. The phone had a layer of black grime. Our tv didn't work as the color was so dark and black. We rented a movie for $16.99 and couldn't see it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulda, MN
March 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Love the two pool rooms. And the kids pool area was a great fit for my 3 and 5 yr old sons, the two big tunnel slides kept my 5 yr old entertained, as the pirate ship kep my 3 yr old happy.
It was listed on here that checkout time was noon, but it was 10 or 11, thankfully the frontdesk staff was pleasant enuf to let me stay longer when I showed them my email reservation saying 12:00. No breakfast.
Couple
Kelly from Hulett, WY
March 2, 2015
Couple
2.0
Not much at all
The bathroom was super small, the room was very dated. It was disappointing to say the least.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashby, NE
February 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
Minerva's restaurant and bar is great.
Can get lost fairly easily with all the buildings.

Great pool for kids.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Williston, ND
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
the water park was awesome. didnt find bedbugs like the other reviews, we looked
Parking situation, trash under our beds, tub wouldnt drain, sounded like a domestic despute in the hallway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendive, MT
January 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location and it being a Best Western
poor guest service on the first day. did not clean the room at all even with the maid service sign posted.
Jennifer from Bowman, ND
December 23, 2014
3.0
My kids like the pool.
We had four bloody pillows on our king bed and mold in our bathroom on the ceiling. Also shower was not clean at all.

Will never stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
October 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was nice and clean and the staff was friendly. Loved the hot tub and indoor pool.
The water park area was too cold. The kids were freezing in the water so we couldn't stay very long. The breakfast at the restaurant was not good at all. My 5 year old had a stomach ache from the pancakes.
Jason from Williston, ND
October 8, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Steven from Huron, SD
September 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
Room wasn't as clean as I would like. A lot of noise from the hall. Hotel was some what dated.
Reviews of Best Western Ramkota Hotel
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.