Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Ramkota Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2111 North Lacrosse Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ramkota Hotel in Rapid City

# 16 of 39 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ramkota Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Susan from Omaha, NE
July 27, 2015
The room were spacious.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MA
July 24, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
The location is excellent
It did the job of providing a clean and affordable place to stay. Don't expect too much and you won't be disappointed
Couple
David from Stanwood, MI
July 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
No refrigerator in room and the room was very far from lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Attached waterside / waterpark was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yankton, SD
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect for us as we traveled both north and south from Rapid City during our stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Trinity, FL
July 20, 2015
3.0
location
WIFI is hard to connect to and fails repeatedly, white socks proved dirty carpet, sliding door to exterior hard to open, older motel needs makeover, no breakfast

located next to interstate and has good access location. Denny's restrautant had good meals. We stayed during a season high time. Menerva's is a good place to eat in motel but fairly pricey.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Centennial, CO
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
located near major attractions like Mount Rushmore
Flooring in the pool area was very slippery and saw several people fall

Nice hotel with great amenities. Pool area could use some updating and better flooring

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Burnsville, MN
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Our family liked the waterpark and the pool across the hall. We liked the room it had plenty of space. The small refrigerator and microwave was nice. This was our second time staying at this hotel and we wanted to come back.
The first day arriving to the room we discovered underwear under the footstool. We also ordered some food (room service). When they cleaned the room the tray and dishes were left behind. We also saw wine glasses in the hallway for 3 straight days.
Couple
Deborah from Spencer, IA
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringtown, PA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk was very helpful and the maids were great!
The pool was not warm enough.

We had a room with a balcony but there were no chairs out there, maybe the hotel could ask if you would like a fold up chair to use during your stay.

Reviews of Best Western Ramkota Hotel
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.