BEST WESTERN Ramkota Hotel

BEST WESTERN Ramkota Hotel

BEST WESTERN Ramkota Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2111 North Lacrosse Street
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Ramkota Hotel in Rapid City

# 19 of 45 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 349 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Ramkota Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Ramkota Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynette from Murdo, SD
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Minerva's was amazing, but should should not be connected to such a dilapidated location. I have 20 pics of how bad our room was.
The worst place I have ever stayed!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernest from Porcupine, SD
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very helpful, enjoyed the shuttle bus, took me where I wanted to go as my vehicle broke down.
Only disappointment was that the water park for the children was closed, It was the reason that we choosed this hotel.
Senior Travelers
John from La Crosse, WI
November 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Huge. Convenient. Clean. Great restaurant. Close to the highway.
Had a problem with the scanner/lock on our room and had to be relocated. Minor delay. Very friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and spacious room. Although there was much activity in the hotel (because it was Halloween weekend) the room was quiet and comfortable. Staff was friendly and helpful. Also, Sunday brunch buffet in restaurant was quite good.
Melissa from Chadron, NE
October 26, 2015
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was exactly what I expected.
The hotel is very spread out, so the pool and restaurant were quite a jont with small children.
Business Traveler
Case from Platte, SD
October 12, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Randy from Vermillion, SD
September 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
The restaurant
It was 5 pm before our room was ready. Parking was less than ideal.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
September 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Room was nice. Waterpark was great for the kids.
It was noisy. The interstate. The toilet. The air conditioner. All were pretty noisy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet. Location. Ease of registration and check-out. Food at the restaurant on site was delicious.
Never saw a maid by mid-afternoon, so gave up.
Couple
Dayna from Winnipeg, Canada
September 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the water park!
Everything met my expectation
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Ramkota Hotel
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.