Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Ramkota Hotel in Rapid City

Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Ramkota Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
2111 North Lacrosse Street
Rapid City, SD 57701

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ramkota Hotel in Rapid City

# 15 of 41 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 269 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ramkota Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, WI
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Rooms were clean and comfy, close to the highway, my son loved the waterpark, restraunt onsite, very close to attractions.
The staff when i check in wasnt very nice. I requested a fridge which they said was available but i didnt recieve i had to call again. The carpeting by the entrance door had a moldy smell.Lots of dirty dishes in the halls. Gross!

Rooms were clean and comfy, waterpark was fun, close to the highway and attractions. Restaurant onsite with room service option. Firdge and microwave upon request(i had to call x2 to get the fridge) There is no elevator so if you have a lot of luggage request ground floor. I would definetly stay again. Price was so worth it! Highly recommend.

Couple
Jake from Harvey, IL
August 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
the hotel was clean, the staff was great fast and helpful, it was located in a good area as far as shopping, food, and I got around well
only thing I didn't like about the hotel was that I came on Sturgis weekend and couldn't get a hot tub room...lol
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palos Park, IL
August 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
clean, large parking lot
the water park advertised is not a water park. the slides were always closed and it is for babies. there are poor signs throughout the hotel and it is hard to find your way around.
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MI
August 15, 2014
2.0
Location
Front desk staff was not friendly.

The roof leaked in hallway in several places. Room service dishes were left in doorway for 2 days. Still there when i left.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, IL
August 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Loved the location of this hotel, directly off the expressway. Close to restaurants, some within walking distance. The staff was very friendly and helpful with restaurant choices and directions.

The beds were very comfortable and there was a separate sink outside of the bathroom for convenience. There were plenty of pillows and towels for our 1 night stay.

Group Traveler
Johnathan from Mattoon, IL
August 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
room and large parking lot
no

very nicely located nice hot tub

Couple
Ram from Sugarland, TX
August 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
July 30, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Michael from Osceola, IA
July 26, 2014
10.0
The room and the water park.
Not having a continental breakfast.

Great place to stay.

James from Maplewood, MN
July 24, 2014
9.0
nicely decor-ed
parking was a little tight and the drains were not draining well

the work out room had OK equipment but not every machine was working right. and some of the exercise machines were complicated to understand the instructions.

Reviews of Best Western Ramkota Hotel
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg