Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Ramkota Hotel in Casper

Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Ramkota Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
800 North Poplar Street
Casper, WY 82601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ramkota Hotel in Casper

# 5 of 17 hotels in Casper
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ramkota Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Laurel, MT
July 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
The price
Undergoing renovations and no notice was posted.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
+ they had free burgers and beer as 4th of July event + staff was friendly and helpful
- the secondary elevator in the back of the hallway was extremely old and slow

A solid 3 star hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Very clean and comfortable. Centrally located just off interstate.
An alarm clock went off around 4:30 AM from nearby room. Called front desk, but since room was occupied they can't do anything about it. Listed to that alarm for about 2 hrs until I fell back to sleep. Maintenance finally shut it off around 8 AM.

Motel under remodeling so there was some noise that fortunately could not be heard from our room. Construction crew sat and smoked directly outside lobby doors. I thought that was very distasteful and unprofessional.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nazareth, PA
July 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Was clean and great customer service. The location was perfect too!!
None.
Family Traveling with Teens
Randy from Ogden, UT
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Colorado Springs, CO
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious rooms and a great breakfast for incredibly cheap. Nice pool for kids. I would have rated the room higher but I was is a pre-renovated room. Even with that the room was decent for the price .
The hotel is under construction renovation on the floor we were on. The hotel is older than most and the rooms show wear. If you get a renovated room this place is be top notch.

For the price well worth it. Better than other two star hotels and for less money. Use the savings on a great $6.99 breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laporte, CO
June 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
the staff was nice
the a/c did not work well was not able to adjust so we were quite warm all night

they are trying to up date things but this is not a 3 star motel

Business Traveler
Teresa from Whitefish, MT
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
They had construction going on. My room was right next to it so it was noisy from early tell late. Had to walk through all the dirt and mess to get to your room. The bathroom was dark and dirty. I've stayed in two star rooms that were ten times better

The lobby was nice but dirty.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, TX
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Ramkota Hotel
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg