Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Ramkota Hotel in Casper

Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Ramkota Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
800 North Poplar Street
Casper, WY 82601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ramkota Hotel in Casper

# 5 of 17 hotels in Casper
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ramkota Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steven from Nashville, TN
August 24, 2014
8.0
Convenient location
Having to navigate the remodeling to get to our room.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
August 24, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Billings, MT
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The staff were wonderful.
The room was not well maintained. The door had to be slammed to be shut because the door was uneven.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mackay, ID
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
All was good.
Can't think of a problem at all. Well staffed.

I enjoyed the wash station put out front for the bikers. Thank you.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bryan from High Point, NC
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the public space was great! The pool was great for the kids!

There was some construction going on, but the staff directed people where to go and the construction did not interfere with our stay at all!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The lobby was beautiful and the pool was perfect for my daughter!
The paper thin walls. We stayed there two nights and both nights it sounded like we were having a slumber party with our neighbors each night. Not much sleep was had on my families side of the room! Made for a long couple of days with a 15 month old!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything. This is not a 3 star hotel. More like a 1 star.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carole from Cheyenne, WY
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We were able to book a suite and keep everyone in 1 room for a rate better than most regular rooms. The staff was wonderful. The pool is great for especially little kids.
I think we got the good rate due to renovations going on near our room. The halls were cluttered with the debris from that. While the pool was great, the hot tub was dirty and cold.
Couple
Steven from Laurel, MT
July 26, 2014
Couple
4.0
The price
Undergoing renovations and no notice was posted.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
+ they had free burgers and beer as 4th of July event + staff was friendly and helpful
- the secondary elevator in the back of the hallway was extremely old and slow

A solid 3 star hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Ramkota Hotel
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg