Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Ramkota Hotel in Casper

Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Best Western Ramkota Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
800 North Poplar Street
Casper, WY 82601
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Ramkota Hotel in Casper

# 5 of 16 hotels in Casper
Based on 275 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Ramkota Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Randy from Ogden, UT
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
July 6, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Colorado Springs, CO
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Spacious rooms and a great breakfast for incredibly cheap. Nice pool for kids. I would have rated the room higher but I was is a pre-renovated room. Even with that the room was decent for the price .
The hotel is under construction renovation on the floor we were on. The hotel is older than most and the rooms show wear. If you get a renovated room this place is be top notch.

For the price well worth it. Better than other two star hotels and for less money. Use the savings on a great $6.99 breakfast.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laporte, CO
June 30, 2014
Couple
4.0
the staff was nice
the a/c did not work well was not able to adjust so we were quite warm all night

they are trying to up date things but this is not a 3 star motel

Business Traveler
Teresa from Whitefish, MT
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
They had construction going on. My room was right next to it so it was noisy from early tell late. Had to walk through all the dirt and mess to get to your room. The bathroom was dark and dirty. I've stayed in two star rooms that were ten times better

The lobby was nice but dirty.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, TX
June 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amelia from Thermopolis, WY
June 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was conveniently located. We were pleasantly surprised when we received a king size bed and a suite. It was very quiet too.
Some should be aware that the motel is under construction for remodeling, but did't prove to be a problem.
Couple
Wilfred from Bakersfield, CA
June 10, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cheyenne, WY
June 9, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stephen from Canon City, CO
June 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room was fairly nice.
I didn't like the price I had to pay for the hotel. I didn't like the hammering (remodeling) that went on during the first 2 hours of our stay. I especially didn't like having to pay for breakfast in the morning.

When the remodeling is complete, it might be a good hotel. I will never stay there again and probably never stay overnight in Casper again because all hotel in Casper are over priced.

Reviews of Best Western Ramkota Hotel
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Ramkota Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg