Best Western Radford Inn

Best Western Radford Inn

Best Western Radford Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1501 Tyler Avenue
Radford, VA 24141
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Radford Inn in Radford

# 2 of 4 hotels in Radford
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Radford Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Radford Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Radford Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Walls were thin and you could hear lots of noise from other rooms
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Stafford, VA
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The people that work at this hotel are just the nicest!
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Marietta, GA
February 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was hot and fresh. Front desk at both check in and check out were wonderful.GM  was very much and shares mant insights to our visit.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake George, NY
January 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Lobby was well maintained, clean & cozy. It was a good sized room. The free hot breakfast was the best I've ever had.
Our room had a very noisy refrigerator, and although the room was really pretty clean, we found two pair of dirty socks in the middle of the floor in a couple pieces of paper under the bed.
Couple
Gina from Lady Lake, FL
January 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
bathroom was duty , hair on the shower, , I pay for king bed , and when I take my room after 12 hours drive the room was with small beds , and smell like cigarettes , really bad , overnight service on the service desk was horrible
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwinsville, NY
December 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Free hot breakfast.
Did not have previously set preferences.
Senior Travelers
Christamarie from Grantham, NH
November 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
I did not like that dogs were aloud and not being told, I would have chosen a different room with no dogs aloud
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
September 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
The people on the desk were very friendly, the beds were comfortable, and the shower was good.
Room 125 itself was fine, but there was a very strong BO-ish smell in the hallway that permeated into the room. Also, this hotel accepts pets. Our neighbors left their poor dog alone in the room for hours, whining and barking, morning and night.

It's very convenient for Radford parents.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suffolk, VA
September 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Devon from Galax, VA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
It has a really nice lobby and I love the indoor pool and overall the stay was really nice and especially for the price wow

I will be back liked it a lot!!

Reviews of Best Western Radford Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Radford Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.