Best Western Quid Hotel Venice Airport

Best Western Quid Hotel Venice Airport in Venice

Best Western Quid Hotel Venice Airport

Best Western Quid Hotel Venice Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Via Terraglio 15
Mestre 30174

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Quid Hotel Venice Airport in Venice

# 8 of 820 hotels in Venice
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Quid Hotel Venice Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Quid Hotel Venice Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Quid Hotel Venice Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elnur from Baku, Azerbaijan
November 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff is really friendly and supportive
NO

Very comfortable, quiet.

Group Traveler
William from Columbus, OH
October 20, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very modern and clean. The rooms were attractive, and the shower was amazing! It really enjoyed this "hip" hotel after some not-so-modern ones in other locations.
You had to walk quite a way to get to a restaurant other than the one in the hotel. There was not much to do outside of the hotel, but that is sort of expected at near-airport hotels.

The hotel restaurant was OK, but not great. There was a nice happy hour with free appetizers. The shuttle to the airport was the same cost as a taxi, but it was prompt and efficient. The hotel was at least 15-20 minutes from the airport so I would not technically call it an airport hotel. Overall it was one of the better places I have ever stayed.

Couple
Michael from Ottawa, Canada
October 6, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AE
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Aaron from Redmond, OR
May 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alexandra from Gulf Breeze, FL
November 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Although I didn't utilize the service, I loved the fact that the hotel offers specific services geared towards the solo female traveler. What a concept, hotels in the states should offer the same!
The only issue I had was that I was double charged for the shuttle. I was unable to address this at the time but did email upon my return. The hotel issued a credit to be used in the future. I would have preferred a refund but I am happy it was addressed.

I loved the property, the staff and the room, in fact, everything was excellent. The restaurant was nice to enjoy a drink and a bite to eat in and the shuttle was super convenient to get to the airport for an early morning flight. As mentioned above, I love, love, love the specific services geared towards solo female travelers. I also appreciate the need to use your key card to activate the lights in the room. In the state's, I feel as if people tend to waste a lot and that is multiplied when someone else is footing the bill. Requiring a guest to insert the key card limits such waste, an amazing concept! One aspect I did not understand was why there isn't a full door on the shower, as I could find no way to not soak the floor. I wouldn't hesitate to stay again! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Meddybemps, ME
October 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff very helpful an friendly, great breakfast

Staff answered all our questions, very helpful. Room was nice, clean. Location was great with bus nearby. Great selection of breakfast foods. would not hesitate to stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, IL
August 21, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, new, modern. I stayed in a 4 star the week before in Mestre, and this 3 star was so much better. One of the nicest 3 stars. Free parking.
Location. Further out in Mestre than I thought and deffinitely not close to the airport (15 minute drive).

The place is spacious, clean, new and efficient. Staff is friendly, and for the internet no code needed(which is great because you do not have to type it in every couple hours). The included breakfeast is a nice touch. The bed is extremely comfortable. No complaints. I also think the hotel can be rated 4 stars (compared to the other 4 stars in the area).

Reviews of Best Western Quid Hotel Venice Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Quid Hotel Venice Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg