Hotels in Monmouth Junction

Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4191 Route 1
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites in Monmouth Junction

# 5 of 8 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, NY
December 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was at the location I needed.
Bed sheets had spots and pillow cases were not clean.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
November 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet
Tight parking

Great hotel for the price. More like a converted 'motel', but very nice, very clean. Breakfast was ok, but stay away from the "eggs".

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The person in the front desk is not friendly. We saw 2 people. One is ok, another one is NOT.
Couple
Bernice from Silver Spring, MD
August 4, 2013
Couple
5.0
Nothing in particular
Our room was on the 2nd floor and there was no parking specifically for it; we had room #209

The Hotel was convenient to where we were visiting; however the "front desk" people were not very friendly. We had to walk down to the lobby and ask the front desk person if WATER was available and he simply said "no" and made no suggestions. Both my sister and I take medication at night and it was upsetting that no water was available. We didn't like that the bathroom sink was OUTSIDE of the bathroom. We will not stay at this hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Ping from Forest Hills, NY
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the breakfast is really helpful to manage our trip around that area.
some guests with a tour bus made big noise even early in the morning, like 2 am!

in general, this hotel is a nice option if a family has a summer trip near that area in terms of clean, convenience and price etc.

Business Traveler
Shurika from Richmond, IN
June 23, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

Unfortunately, I was unable to make it to New Jersey to even stay in this hotel as my flight was cancelled by Airtran into Philly. Due to the weather I was stranded in the Atlanta airport for 12 hours resulting in me having to cancel my interviews in New Jersey as well as not being able to fly into Philly. It's truly sad that the hotel and Priceline will not refund my money for this hotel stay, as it was not in my (the customer) control that the airlines cancelled the flight. Priceline received my money up front for the stay and of course the hotel washes their hands of 3rd party vendors, so I'm left to deal with a money loss. I will no longer use Priceline for traveling arrangements in the future. ...read more

Couple
Sumbal from New Hyde Park, NY
June 14, 2013
Couple
8.0
Microwave and Fridge in the rooms. Updated tv with plenty of channels. Housekeeping was good. Easy access to your cars. Bathroom clean. Plenty of lighting and good AC/heat.
Carpet looked a little dirty and damp. Kept my slippers on the whole time. Gym was very simple, didn't spend more than 10 minutes there. Bed was hard as a rock, they should definitely change that ASAP.

Overall the stay was good, the bed was the only issue. If they had better bedding this would be almost perfect place to stay. Microwave and Fridge in the rooms. Updated tv with plenty of channels. Housekeeping was good. Easy access to your cars. Bathroom clean. Plenty of lighting and good AC/heat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taipei, Japan
June 2, 2013
Couple
8.0
The bath bar, the bed, and the coffee.

First, the supermarket "Target" is right in front of the hotel, it is very convenient. As for the room, the bed is quite comfortable and the soap smells good. We stayed here for 9 nights and it definitely meet our expectations for both the star level and the price.

Business Traveler
Craig from Pikesville, MD
May 20, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Traffic on Route 1 can be loud at night

For a two star hotel, everything was very nice.

Reviews of Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg