Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites in Monmouth Junction

Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4191 Route 1
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites in Monmouth Junction

# 5 of 8 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beverly from West Mifflin, PA
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ellen from Port St Lucie, FL
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chunyan from Windsor, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
April from Brentwood, NY
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Gary greeted me at the front desk, knowing who I was and walked me to my room, he took the time and care to show me around. His wife was equally hospitable, making my stay excellent.
I know that it is out of the control of the hotel, but I wanted to access the stores and bank directly across the road, but could not do so easily because I had no car and the road is partitioned off with a tall fence.

good value, excellent staff, decent complimentary breakfast & great fitness center. I will be staying there again on my next trip(next month.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, NY
December 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
It was at the location I needed.
Bed sheets had spots and pillow cases were not clean.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
November 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Quiet
Tight parking

Great hotel for the price. More like a converted 'motel', but very nice, very clean. Breakfast was ok, but stay away from the "eggs".

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
September 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The person in the front desk is not friendly. We saw 2 people. One is ok, another one is NOT.
Couple
Bernice from Silver Spring, MD
August 4, 2013
Couple
5.0
Nothing in particular
Our room was on the 2nd floor and there was no parking specifically for it; we had room #209

The Hotel was convenient to where we were visiting; however the "front desk" people were not very friendly. We had to walk down to the lobby and ask the front desk person if WATER was available and he simply said "no" and made no suggestions. Both my sister and I take medication at night and it was upsetting that no water was available. We didn't like that the bathroom sink was OUTSIDE of the bathroom. We will not stay at this hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Ping from Forest Hills, NY
July 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the breakfast is really helpful to manage our trip around that area.
some guests with a tour bus made big noise even early in the morning, like 2 am!

in general, this hotel is a nice option if a family has a summer trip near that area in terms of clean, convenience and price etc.

Reviews of Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg