Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites

Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4191 Us Highway 1
Monmouth Junction, NJ 08852

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites in Monmouth Junction

# 5 of 8 hotels in Monmouth Junction
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ana from Santiago, Chile
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent staff and service
Group Traveler
Thomas from Cumberland, RI
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Room was nice, staff was very friendly.
Nothing specific.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Shelburne, VT
January 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Control of heat simple, responsive. Easy parking.
Normal Apple plugs fall from the wall and required me to e-locate the desk to charge my device."Hot" breakfast consists of sausages (hot) and make-it-yourself waffles. Eggs are chilled boiled.Exit to S-bound Rt 1, take-your-life-in-your-hands
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 1, 2015
7.0
good breakfast
rooms are open outside, got noise from road as it is on highway
Couple
Jean Guy from Saint-Bruno, Canada
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, good breakfast, quiet, very good quality/price
Nothing
Couple
Beverly from West Mifflin, PA
September 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ellen from Port St Lucie, FL
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chunyan from Windsor, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
April from Brentwood, NY
May 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Gary greeted me at the front desk, knowing who I was and walked me to my room, he took the time and care to show me around. His wife was equally hospitable, making my stay excellent.
I know that it is out of the control of the hotel, but I wanted to access the stores and bank directly across the road, but could not do so easily because I had no car and the road is partitioned off with a tall fence.

good value, excellent staff, decent complimentary breakfast & great fitness center. I will be staying there again on my next trip(next month.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Princeton Manor Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.