Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4787 West Irlo Bronson Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas in Kissimmee

# 2 of 324 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Autumn from Homestead, FL
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Fantastic location. Very very spacious. Great price
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latoryia from Atlanta, GA
June 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was exactly how they described and the pictures.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Super clean, super nice rooms; Nice location;
Room rate was little too high for my budget; I think I paid higher than rack rate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Vero Beach, FL
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious suite with updated finishes. Plenty of room for our 4 family members. Met my mother-in-laws expectations which is hard to do. Price was fantastic for what we got.
Service was a bit off. No towels at the pool. Restaurant was closed when it was supposed to be open. We were only there two days, so it didn't bother us too much. A longer stay might have been an issue.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, IA
March 22, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great value for the space and loved the convenience of a kitchen. The bed was very comfortable.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Berlin, WI
March 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Well built and nicely remodeled. The grounds are well kept.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baden, Canada
March 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The front desk staff was very helpful and pleasant to deal with. The suite was very comfortable and clean. Kitchen was well equipped.
Couple
John from Rothesay, Canada
March 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean spacious and great staff.
Nothing it was perfect.
Business Traveler
John from New Britain, CT
March 5, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Didn't know how much room there would bethere was a lot of room, too much
food was OK, not great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Brunswick, NJ
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
love the room we had- 2 bedrooms, living room, kitchen. Lots of space to spread out. Place was clean, location was great, property was nice
website implies free shuttle to universal and that wasn't the case. I realize it doesn't say specifically but the wording- 'free shuttle to theme parks, and universal and disney are 15 minutes away' is a sneaky way to get someone interested in the hotel.
Reviews of Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.