Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas in Kissimmee

Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
4787 West Irlo Bronson Highway
Kissimmee, FL 34746

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas in Kissimmee

# 2 of 325 hotels in Kissimmee
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Waxhaw, NC
January 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
One of, if not the cleanest hotel I have ever stayed! Very friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Fairmont, WV
January 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It's location for family travel in the Orlando area is phenomenal and the price was extraordinary!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
October 24, 2013
Couple
9.0
There was one woman in the front office that was not very helpful. However, the manager resolved the issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Lake Mary, FL
September 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The villa was huge. Perfect size, plenty of room for 2 adults and 3 kids with room to spare.

will definitely stay here again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
August 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location was perfect
If I pay for a hotel room, I expect it to be lce naed veryday. They should also do something about pest control. We kept battling sugar ants entering the villa. The pond at the back of the villa was disgusting, its stagnant water so probably as expected.

Excellent location for a visit to Disney. Good play grounds if travelling with kids. Congo River is just next to the hotel and good place for mini-golf. Although its agood place, I will probab;ly not stay here again. It did not meet my expectations in terms of housekeeping and pest control.

Couple
Jennifer from Notclear, ID
July 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Loved the unit, two rooms, two bath, full kitchen, clean, great decor, convenient free parking. A safe in the unit.
The beds were harder than I prefer, the pool wasn't the cleanest. No washer/dryer in units. The exercise room had non working equipment. One night there were drunk, obnoxious guests walking around the parking lot. Made it hard to sleep.

For the most part the value of what you get was excellent. Keep in mind there is a 12.00 daily resort fee. It is gated and it had security. The grounds were beautiful and well kept. The rooms were wonderful. We were happy for the most part with our stay. Much better than a regular hotel room. Good maintenance people. However, the security wasn't as effecient as they should of been. There were drunken guests one night causing problems and it took awhile to get them out. It disruppted our sleep well into the late night 3:00 am. But we would stay here again. All in all a good place to stay. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Middleburg, FL
June 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Excellent location. Lots of square footage.
Bug issue. It was apologized for, but still an issue since we had to change rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Graham from St. Petersburg, FL
March 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room was gorgeous, clean and had a lot of room of a large family to have a nice vacation!
Cleaning staff seemed disorganized and forgot a lot of things when they left the room, only made one bed, and took our pack and play half way into our stay.

Nice and worth the money but beware it will work out to be almost 150 a night from 119 after taxes and resort fees. The room space is amazing, and it is like a townhouse so people traveling with small children will have to take extra care. Otherwise it was a great stay.

Group Traveler
Aaron from Saugus, MA
March 24, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Villa was very spacious for three people. Quick check in and service if needed. Happy hour food and drinks from 3-7pm.
One cleaning issue upon arrival that was quickly resolved with a phone call to the office. Stated there are three pools in the description, which means one real pool, one jacuzzi, and a 1.5 feet deep baby pool. Downstairs shower is very small.

Very friendly, helpful staff, nice facilities, three public computers for guests in the lobby. Hotel is located within a five minute walk to a super Target for almost any household or grocery needs. Also can walk to a nail salon, and a couple cheap restaurants, The two bedroom villa was excellent for three adults, would easily accommodate four. I would not recommend more than six adults as there is limited comfortable seating in the living area and the kitchen is small. Kitchen was clean and had enough utensils to do light cooking. Handy safe in the master bedroom for that fits a laptop computer and more. Our patio was close to the pool but did not have a gate that opens, you instead have to walk around the building to the pool. Jacuzzi and pool heated to very comfortable temperatures. 20 minute drive to Universal and Disney without traffic. Fun little Mini golf course located right outside the front entrance. We felt safe and secure. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Saratoga Resort Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg