Prestige Oceanfront Resort

Prestige Oceanfront Resort

Prestige Oceanfront Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6929 West Coast Road
Sooke, BC V9Z 0V1

Hotel Guest Rating for Prestige Oceanfront Resort in Capital, Subd. C

# 1 of 14 hotels in Capital, Subd. C
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Prestige Oceanfront Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Prestige Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Prestige Oceanfront Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Ogden, UT
August 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
The location was awesome. Room was nice clean, great view. Right on the fishing pier. Beautiful view.
Service was slow at the restaurant, & the front desk. They were nice but slow.
Family Traveling with Teens
Saeed from North Vancouver, Canada
August 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Rooms location parking
No outdoor pool Resturant
Group Traveler
Stephanie from Bellingham, WA
February 28, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Peaceful and the water view
No
Group Traveler
Justin from Vancouver, Canada
December 15, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
This hotel lives up to its name--definitely a class above most Best Westerns out there. Beautiful views and great facilities.
No breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Travis from Spruce Grove, Canada
August 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
awesome place , great view, peaceful nite's .
All was great
Couple
John from New Westminster, Canada
August 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Terrible wifi
Couple
Michael from Ogden, UT
August 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, Appearnace, and hotel room.
Wood floor in hotel room. Elevators were horrible!

In the restaurant I ordered a clam chowder & asked for it to come before my dinner. They brought it after my dinner. I was full & asked them to subtract it from the bill and they refused. Very annoying.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
August 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Located right on the water. Lovely restaurant. Staff were responsive.
A little too far away from the community. Noisy wedding Saturday night. Not enough parking Sat night. Pillow top bed too soft. Rooms allow too much noise between them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ames, IA
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
When I arrived, they said that they did not have a room with two double beds or a room with King size. Their standard room was with one queen bed. They charged whopping $50 for upgrade to a room with 2 queen beds. I never experienced that in the U.S.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Veniamin from Rio Linda, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Room size.
We had two bed room and one bed is right by the AC. Had to put chairs to divert the cold air that was blowing right in to the bed. Stayed there 3 nights. On the second day there were no soap left in the bathroom. Had to call front desk to bring some.
Reviews of Prestige Oceanfront Resort
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Prestige Oceanfront Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.