Hotels in Bryan

Best Western Premier Old Town Center

Best Western Premier Old Town Center

Best Western Premier Old Town Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
1920 Austins Colony Parkway
Bryan, TX 77803

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Old Town Center in Bryan

# 1 of 11 hotels in Bryan
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Old Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Old Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Old Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Chad from Azle, TX
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hunt, TX
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The room was comfortable as was the bed. Visually pleasing and had a cozy feel to it. I also loved that allow pets!
The vanity/bathroom area floors were not clean - they were somewhat sticky. I had to wipe off my feet before putting on my shoes. I was looking forward to renting a movie but they did not have that function and the remote did not have a "guide" button.
Business Traveler
Tonja from Fort Worth, TX
November 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was so convenient. And the room was exceptional.
Nothing!

The facility is fairly new place, exceptionally nice and clean, and the staff goes above and beyond for their guest. I will recommend it to everyone going that way.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tysha from Burleson, TX
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Front desk help and our hostesses at breakfast were superb! Beautiful hotel!
Couple
John from Oak Point, TX
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
Beautiful rooms! Beautiful lobby area! Just very impressed by everything this hotel had to offer!
No-nothing we didn't like.

This hotel is beautiful! The rooms and lobby area were beautifully decorated and very clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Bridgeport, TX
October 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean.
Breakfast was not good.

Very friendly & helpful staff. Very clean. Less than average breakfast. Will definitely be returning here, just not planning on breakfast.

Business Traveler
Patricia from San Antonio, TX
October 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0

I have stayed at a lot of hotels due to my business, from top of the line to what ever is available. This hotel was the first to meet all points of my satisfaction and that is cleanliness, mattress comfort, courtious staff, great free breakfast, decor, and above all the price!!

Group Traveler
Lace from Grand Saline, TX
September 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Super clean, spacious rooms, breakfast included, free parking
Family Traveling with Teens
Chas from Laredo, TX
September 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

The hotel is clean and spacious. Staff were very helpful and accommodating. Breakfast service was hit and tasty, and the kitchen staff were energetic and very attentive. Perfect location for an A&M visit. I highly recommend this location and will be returning on my next stay.

Paul from Huntsville, TX
July 23, 2013
I did not stay at the old town center best Western .
Reviews of Best Western Premier Old Town Center
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Old Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg