Best Western Premier Old Town Center

Best Western Premier Old Town Center

Best Western Premier Old Town Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1920 Austins Colony Parkway
Bryan, TX 77803

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Old Town Center in Bryan

# 1 of 12 hotels in Bryan
Based on 142 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Old Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Old Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Old Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eliseo from Mesquite, TX
August 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cleanliness
having to sleep 3 people in one bed (in 2 Rooms), and they weren't able to accommodate us in a 2 bed room or sofa / bed rooms. For what I paid I could get a room somewhere else with 2 beds.
Business Traveler
Atanu from Austin, TX
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff!
Couple
Michelle from Hutto, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
I loved the pillows so much I bought a set of 4 for my bed at home!
Thin walls. Could hear my neighbors' conversations from the hallway.
Couple
Doug from Gainesville, TX
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very thing was great and would stay again.
A little crowded for table space for breakfast in the mornings depending on what time but breakfast was good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethesda, MD
August 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
 
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
July 28, 2015
The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly. We liked the bar in the hotel. The location was away from the fast-paced A&M University. There was an IHOP within walking distance. We liked that there was free parking and plenty of it.
Business Traveler
Don from Frisco, TX
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great service and clean room
Seating at breakfast
Business Traveler
Audrey from Austin, TX
July 13, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The rooms were beautiful and the beds comfortable. There were fans in the bathroom. That is rare. Breakfast was better than most, because they had fresh fruit.
The pool area was a little cheesy.
Couple
Sherry from San Marcos, TX
June 29, 2015
Couple
6.0
Bed
Area
Reviews of Best Western Premier Old Town Center
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Old Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.