Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn

Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn in Burnsville

Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn

Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
14201 Nicollet Avenue South
Burnsville, MN 55337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn in Burnsville

# 1 of 7 hotels in Burnsville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Much cheaper than staying close to MOA yet only a short drive.

Teen daughter wished she spent more time in nearby Burnsville Center mall - more stores for her there than at MOA.

Nicolas from Burnsville, MN
August 28, 2014
7.0
The rooms were much nicer than we expected for the price we paid.
No.

We did not eat at the restaurant, but we did walk through and the ambiance was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galena, IL
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Décor; rooms had refrigerators and microwaves; everything seemed to be in a good state of repair and current; staff was friendly; location was ideal for me.
Wish there was a continental breakfast available on all floors(only had it available on 5th(business exec.)floor.

Located close to shopping, yet at same time, set back from busy roads a bit. Friendly staff, comfortable, clean rooms and beds.

Couple
Samantha from La Crosse, WI
August 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Classy decor on the 5th floor. Refrigerator and Keurig beverage maker in the room were great!
Beds were not the most comfortable, but adequate for a single night stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from West Fargo, ND
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful

The best thing about the hotel was the staff and it was very clean

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stewartville, MN
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Corey from St. Paul, MN
March 3, 2014
Couple
5.0
Hotel entry was very nice.
Room was very small for the price.

A few ceiling panels added to a "regular" hotel room does not make it a "suite"

Couple
Livy from Burnsville, MN
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richton Park, IL
November 19, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
The food in the hotel was very good,the staff was friendly and the location was good.
The lights in the area went out for a few hours and the internet was down for hours after the lights came back on. Also,I had a bogus charge on my debit card that was removed the next day after I complained about the charge.

I will stay at this hotel again.

Couple
Stephanie from Farmington, MI
September 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was clean, quiet and efficient. The staff was very helpful.
the exercise room could use some attention. No bench for the weight machine. Not much equipment.

we were very pleased with our experience at this hotel. The staff was pleasant and helpful. The facility was clean. I would return to this hotel again when in the area.

Reviews of Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg