BEST WESTERN PREMIER Nicollet Inn

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Nicollet Inn

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Nicollet Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
14201 Nicollet Avenue South
Burnsville, MN 55337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Nicollet Inn in Burnsville

# 1 of 8 hotels in Burnsville
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Nicollet Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Nicollet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Nicollet Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, IA
February 2, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location, friendly staff, large and clean rooms.
On-site restaurant seemed pricey.
Couple
Annemarie from Austin, MN
January 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was fantastic. Location was perfect for our stay.
Kate from New Brighton, MN
December 11, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Duluth, MN
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love everything about this hotel! The location, staff, amenities, price, pet allowance, onsite restaurant, Everything!
The treated water dries out the skin on my face to the point of peeling and lotion doesn't help.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shrewsbury, MA
September 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
pool and jacuzzi; staff ; rooms; lots of little extras; front desk was very helpful (even had antacids so i didn't have to buy any one time!)
i think the "queen beds" were actually "full beds" - we have a king at home and were really crowded!!
Solo Traveler
Kurt from Marshfield, WI
August 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was ok nothing to write home about nothing special just a room. Pretty much what I expected.
The resturant wasn't all that great. The people were good but the food was very bland.
Couple
Sahr from Desmoinea, IA
August 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location of the Hotel.
I didn't like the room because i requested for single bed room and i was given two bed room. Even when i talk with the staff prior to my arrival regarding the situation, I was turns down.
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, MI
August 19, 2015
10.0
Very friendly and courteous staff all throughout hotel and restaurant.
Nothing!
Couple
Cindy from Fargo, ND
August 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel was clean, open, fresh. Quiet rooms! Hot weekend and ice water available when I walked in. Good coffee in the morning. Restaurant food was excellent! Great location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joshua from Boise, ID
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
close location. Kids enjoyed pool
limited kids tv channels
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Nicollet Inn
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Nicollet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.