Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn

Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn in Burnsville

Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn

Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
14201 Nicollet Avenue South
Burnsville, MN 55337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn in Burnsville

# 1 of 7 hotels in Burnsville
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charlotte from Lake Lillian, MN
December 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pool was nice. Morgan's restaurant was Great!!! Staff was fun.
Couple
John from Decorah, IA
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved the friendly helpful staff as well as the great location.
Couple
Eric from New Ulm, MN
November 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff with a great location.
No, everything was great.
Business Traveler
Michellle from Waterloo, IA
November 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Sunday paper at my door. Fridge and microwave in room.
Wireless was a little fickle but not a big deal.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middlebury, CT
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
October 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Melissa, TX
October 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
The room service was excellent.

Old and out of date.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Much cheaper than staying close to MOA yet only a short drive.

Teen daughter wished she spent more time in nearby Burnsville Center mall - more stores for her there than at MOA.

Nicolas from Burnsville, MN
August 28, 2014
7.0
The rooms were much nicer than we expected for the price we paid.
No.

We did not eat at the restaurant, but we did walk through and the ambiance was great.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Galena, IL
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Décor; rooms had refrigerators and microwaves; everything seemed to be in a good state of repair and current; staff was friendly; location was ideal for me.
Wish there was a continental breakfast available on all floors(only had it available on 5th(business exec.)floor.

Located close to shopping, yet at same time, set back from busy roads a bit. Friendly staff, comfortable, clean rooms and beds.

Reviews of Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Nicollet Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg