Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites in Miami

Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4100 Flagler St
Miami, FL 33134
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lee from Blairstown, NJ
January 10, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ruth from Feeding Hills, MA
January 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Surprisingly modern and tasteful. Close to airport. Easy drive for early flight.
No tub in room. But big shower, handicap accessible
Solo Traveler
Gary from Ocala, FL
December 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice, clean, spacious room.
Not enough parking. Parking lot was full and I had to go around the block to park in an unlit, pothole filled, lot. Was late in the evening and I stepped into two different mud puddles just trying to get back to the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississauga, Canada
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The front staff were dismissive and unfriendly
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juliana from Curitiba, Brazil
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was new, beautiful and clean. Staff polite and helpfull.
The restaurant menu that never changes.
Couple
Kevin from Richmond, VA
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Ease of check in, friendly staff, great shuttle service. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. Excellent experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

We stayed at this hotel for one night prior to cruising out of the Port of Miami. I was somewhat concerned due to the recent comments about the staff not being very friendly. We had absolutely NO issues at all. After driving all night from VA I was hoping for early check-in but didn't think I would get it after the other reviews. The gentleman working the desk was very friendly and accommodating and provided us with a room right away! I had called a few days prior to request a room with two beds and had been told that this would most likely NOT happen because they were fully booked, but we were given our request with NO problems! The room was clean with the exception of some rust stains on the bathroom floor where the shower had leaked and water stood under the trash can. The location was only a few minutes from the port. If you don't have a car it may not seem as convenient as there is not much within walking distance but there is a Burger King next door and a Walgreens down the street. We had no issues with noise, saw many planes coming in but never heard them at all. This is a great convenient place to stay close to the airport and the Port of Miami. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Burnaby, Canada
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was roomy even though it had two queen-size beds!
Our view of a mostly deserted parking lot next door wasn't great, but not a deal breaker. Also, it would've been nice if there was a jacuzzi and something to better isolate the pool from the nearby roadside traffic.
Reviews of Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg