Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
4100 Flagler St
Miami, FL 33134
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 165 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Salem, NH
May 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Coffee in lobby was good.
Had to ask for wash cloth and towels every day, staff did not leave enough for 4 people. Would have liked continental breakfast to be included.Parking was limited.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
April 27, 2015
10.0
The comfortable beds, airport shuttle, and the wonderful staff

This hotel is only 8 minutes from the airport. It'd surrounded by plenty of restaurants and landmarks such as coco walk. The staff is great, the rooms were nice and clean.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was very clean and in a good location. Staff was on the Money. "ALL GOOD"
Could improve on the parking, very tight!!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was very clean and spacious, with a comfortable kingsize bed. The restaurant, the bar and the lounge were nice and pleasant.
We had to wait a very long time for the complimentary shuttle from the airport to the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Taipei City, Taiwan
April 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff is not professional and helpful.
Couple
Jiang from Bergen, Norway
April 15, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Rica, GA
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hotel was very clean and staff was friendly.
I didn't like that local restuarants could slide flyers under my room door, every night several of these flyers were all over my floor.
Senior Travelers
Audrey from Vancouver, Canada
March 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
6.0
Service to airport
They did not have a free breakfast. I have never been to a best western without being given a free breakfast. Because of a fire alarm going off 3 times in the late evening, you had to have the buffet....it was $ 23.00 American, which is $16.00 per perso

The food was expensive, sadly not good food. Staff was great tho'..... I would not stay there again. Also, 5days prior to our arrival, I phoned from Vancouver, British columbia, & said it was 2single women, could we have 2 queen beds, and they said fine. When we were allowed our room....it was one bed. Was not impresses.....

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Chester, Canada
March 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Located close to the Airport Staff were friendly Free wifi and parking

Great location for travelers

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
close to airport transportation to airport
Stuffed us in a handicapped room which had no shelves in bathroom--not even a soap dish in shower

English appears to not be the primary language for hotel staff

Reviews of Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.