Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites in Miami

Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
4100 Flagler St
Miami, FL 33134
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juliana from Curitiba, Brazil
May 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything was new, beautiful and clean. Staff polite and helpfull.
The restaurant menu that never changes.
Couple
Kevin from Richmond, VA
April 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Ease of check in, friendly staff, great shuttle service. I can't say enough good things about this hotel. Excellent experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
April 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

We stayed at this hotel for one night prior to cruising out of the Port of Miami. I was somewhat concerned due to the recent comments about the staff not being very friendly. We had absolutely NO issues at all. After driving all night from VA I was hoping for early check-in but didn't think I would get it after the other reviews. The gentleman working the desk was very friendly and accommodating and provided us with a room right away! I had called a few days prior to request a room with two beds and had been told that this would most likely NOT happen because they were fully booked, but we were given our request with NO problems! The room was clean with the exception of some rust stains on the bathroom floor where the shower had leaked and water stood under the trash can. The location was only a few minutes from the port. If you don't have a car it may not seem as convenient as there is not much within walking distance but there is a Burger King next door and a Walgreens down the street. We had no issues with noise, saw many planes coming in but never heard them at all. This is a great convenient place to stay close to the airport and the Port of Miami. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Burnaby, Canada
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, CA
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was roomy even though it had two queen-size beds!
Our view of a mostly deserted parking lot next door wasn't great, but not a deal breaker. Also, it would've been nice if there was a jacuzzi and something to better isolate the pool from the nearby roadside traffic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jim from Carmel, IN
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
clean
small parking lots.

good size room and beds, friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The room was nice but didn't like having the noisey generators outside my door.
It was in a poor position as nothing to do in the area if you did not have a car. There could of been a shuttle that would take you to a mall or something. Or more information about busses that could take you somewhere and a local street map.

The restaurant had a very limited choice of food, no lighter meals for late arriving guests.

Couple
Tsz from San Antonio, TX
April 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location
We were assigned to a handicap room which we never requested. Asked the staff to change it but they said we can't change it because it was booked through Priceline.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Methuen, MA
March 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was updated & fresh except bathroom. see next ?
Had a handicap bathroom which I did not request. No space for toiletries. No place for soap in shower. Hairdryer did not work nor did the plug in the wall. No free bkfast. Wait staff in hotel restaurant did not speak English except 1.

Would not go there again.

Reviews of Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Miami International Airport Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg