Best Western Premier Herald Square

Best Western Premier Herald Square in New York City

Best Western Premier Herald Square

Best Western Premier Herald Square Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
50 West 36Th Street
New York, NY 10018

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Herald Square in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Herald Square
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Herald Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Herald Square

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jeanne from Nashville, TN
September 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very clean, in an excellent location and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel if anyone asks and I will definitely stay here again. The breakfast was phenominal.
The vegetarian breakfast. You need to offer something else for those of us not vegan.

I did not expect the hotel and breakfast to be as nice as it was because of the price range I was looking in. It far exceeded my expectations. The hotel staff were very helpful in their suggestions on what to do and see.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sherry from Boise, ID
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Fantastic facility --super clean and updated and helpful and friendly staff went out their way to help us. They also have a nice "free" breakfast --very unusual for NYC.
No

Definitely stay there again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tel-Aviv, Israel
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dronfield, United Kingdom
August 30, 2014
8.0
The breakfast food was exceptional. The bar staff and front of house staff were exceptionalm
Cleaning staff entered my room despite having a do not disturb sign on the door and took all the change I had in a jar from it. Very surprsed both these practices are allowed in a Best Western hotel. This will influence my recommendations to friends.

Such a pity money was stolen from my room it was only about---- but it should not happen. Cleaning staff especially have to be trust worthy.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, CT
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Very courteous staff, clean room and lots of good stuff like warm breakfast and free wi fi
None

n/n

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Chicago, IL
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location and staff
Room was a bit cramped and small.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Richmond, VA
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I enjoyed the free internet and breakfast. It took care of two costs that would normally be a lot when visiting NYC. I also liked how quiet my floor was on the 15th floor. The front desk girl, Sade I believe, upgraded me so that was nice too.
How small everything was.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Markham, Canada
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast and location in relation to transit and attractions
Room was a little on the cramp side
Couple
Maria from Bronx, NY
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The work area ie desk/vanity, the view from the 15th floor and the free breakfast
No

The room was a decent size with a convenient workstation, huge floor to ceiling windows and a very easy check-in/check-out proceaa

Reviews of Best Western Premier Herald Square
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Herald Square
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg