Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn

Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn

Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
74 State Route 64
Grand Canyon, AZ 86023
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn in Williams

# 2 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 657 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jui Ling from Beaverton, OR
May 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, quiet and convient. The lady of front desk is very kind and patient. I had a great time .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
May 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, facilities including laundry room and restaurant,etc.
This hotel is great except... Breakfast buffet staff, especially one white tall black-hair man¿very rude, hint every customer to give him tips, and rude to those who did not tip him immediately. I would fire this employee if I am the boss.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aquila from Capitola, CA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Love the decor beautiful hotel great staff :)
Breakfast not included
Couple
Mark from Simpsonville, SC
May 12, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location.
Pricey. $5 for bottled water in your room is too much,
Couple
Yuhui from Shenyang, China
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
friendly stuff , comfy bed , smooth water , very good breakfast, good stay in Grand Canyon
none
Group Traveler
Min from Elmhurst, NY
May 6, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I was suprised when I saw the room of this hotel. It is clean and comfortable out of my expectation. The staffs of the hotels are friendly.
Couple
Jim from Manitou Springs, CO
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel, very nice amenities
It said it was in grand Canyon village it was in Tusayan instead.
Couple
Heather from Atlanta, GA
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The lobby and amenities of the hotel met my 3-star expectations and the location was great do getting to and from the Grand Canyon and was close to multiple dining options
i felt the rooms themselves were a little underwhelming and dingy, made it feel more like a 2-star hotel
Couple
Tim from Las Vegas, NV
April 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hotel was clean and the location is great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple Grove, MN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Overall the room was large and clean. Bathroom was on the small side but there was a second sink and vanity in the room which was a plus.
Dinner at the Coronado Room. Food took way to long to come out. Nearly 30 minutes for a burger and fries. Burger was completely wrong. Tasted like a microwave burger patty for $13.00. Better food choices nearby.

Overall a good experience. Close to Grand Canyon Main Entrance.

Reviews of Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.