Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn

Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn in Williams

Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn

Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Us 180 & Az 64
Grand Canyon, AZ 86023
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn in Williams

# 2 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 525 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Terrace, CA
November 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Free morning paper along with a breakfast, nice staff.
Pretty much what I expected.

I think the hotel should redo their main dinner room. The price and food don't really do much (flavor) but cost lots.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
November 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Salvador from Los Angeles, CA
November 13, 2014
Couple
7.0
free breakfast.
check-in person circled on the hotel map the wrong area where I was supposed to go for my room. Sent me on a wild goose chase in the middle of the night at 10pm. Not Cool. Parking is scarce and hauling your stuff in the dark on first night is NOT good.

slim pickin' for good food places in the area. not the hotel's fault.

Couple
Benjamin from West Caldwell, NJ
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from New York, NY
November 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms had great beds and were very comfortable.
Hot tub was too hot.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stevens Point, WI
November 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fantastic! Very courteous, very helpful, very clean, great room (comfortable beds, free WiFi, in room microwave and fridge and in room Keurig coffeemaker), whole place was non smoking....
Their Saguaro Bar and Grill's food tasted good but was cold, took 35 minutes one time to get two burgers. A local cab driver volunteered same complaint independently to us. We did complain about it to hotel's food manager as well as front desk.

Would definitely recommend this place, would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Henderson, NV
November 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was close to Grand Canyon , had a nice breakfast buffet and pleasant staff. Wonderful experience. :)
Nope.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
November 6, 2014
10.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Very quite and peaceful setting. I felt quite at home.
I was there only for a night and did not find anything that really bothered me.

It would be nice to stay inside the grand canyon park if you are able to get a booking in one of the lodges. But if you are not able to do that, this hotel is a perfect alternative. It is only 10-15 minutes drive from the visitor center at the park.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Marcia from Phoenix, AZ
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
This was the perfect place to stay after a long chilly windy day at the canyon. Clean, comfortable, and we slept like babies in the cozy beds! Will return to this facility next time.
Not a dislike, but be aware this motel is comprised of several buildings. It was a bit of a walk to the main building for breakfast.

The pizza place up the road was great. They handled the crowds like champs.

Reviews of Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg