Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn

Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn in Williams

Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn

Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Us 180 & Az 64
Grand Canyon, AZ 86023
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn in Williams

# 2 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 498 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
September 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chongqing, China
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holloman Afb, NM
September 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location location location. 2 seconds away from the gate to the Grand Canyon.
The a/c in the room would cut out every 15min. Exactly 15min, so it must have been a sensor kinda thing. Called maintenance a few times and they kept saying that was how it was supposed to work. To thier credit, the front desk did take 10% off the bill.

The hotel has three full restaurants, a bar, a game room, a pool and an indoor hot tub. Fantastic property.

Couple
Arka from Birmingham, AL
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location - shuttle to the visitor center is right in front, staff are friendly.
Room is 2 star quality but hotel is billed as a 3 star - I guess because of restaurant, bowling etc.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and room. Just 10 min to the Grand Canyon park and next to all the amenities. The room was big, comfortable and clean.
Not really, all went well and they even gave us a dream catcher as door gift. My son loves it. Price could be a little more competitive though

What can I say, good location, comfortable and clean room for the family. Will definitely return to this hotel if ever in the same location

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yingming from Boonton, NJ
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
Outdated

Location is great. However, the hotel is outdated.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chester, VA
August 28, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
beds were extremely comfortable. location was excellent
Although the rooms are updated the building is older. Had some problems with the plumbing.

Did not like that room was in a separate building. Had to access the amenities by walking across the parking lot. No direct access without going outside.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the breakfast buffet is awesome!; there are very interesting historical pictures of the grand canyon throughout the hotel; the staff was very friendly
my room was small; there was some early morning noise from the nearby airport

i travel to the grand canyon a few times a year and have stayed in tusayan many times but never at this hotel. it is now my favorite hotel in town and i will definitely give this one priority over the others the next time i return.

Couple
Ben from New City, NY
August 24, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was very musty and not updated. We compliant to the management and they upgraded our room which was much better? They also offered a good complimentary breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from York, NY
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg