Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn

Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn in Williams

Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn

Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
Us 180 & Az 64
Grand Canyon, AZ 86023
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn in Williams

# 2 of 39 hotels in Williams
Based on 560 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Yuzhu from Shanghai, China
December 21, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sandy from Highlandsranch, CO
December 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast and the bed
The heater made to much noise during the night
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was clean, in the right location, right price.house keeping staff was very friendly and helpful.Front desk efficient and friendly.breakfast and breakfast staff was outstanding.
bowling over priced.
Couple
Arantxa from Edinburgh, United Kingdom
December 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was excellent! The hotel is lovely and staff is really friendly.
Nothing.
Couple
Noah from Chandler, AZ
December 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
The complimentary breakfast. The hotel had a 3 star rating however, I felt it was much better. I'd give it an extra star.
The payment method on the soda machine needs to be updated to accept cards.
Group Traveler
Michael from Peoria, AZ
December 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Wonderful room and overall stay
One individual at front desk was useless. I had 2 consecutive reservations and asked him I could have the same room for both so that I would not have to move rooms. He said there was no way. When I arrive, they asked if I wanted the same room for both!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
The bathroom was tiny and the layout was a little awkward

I thought it was a great value for the money and I would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
December 9, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location is excellent.
The main building is quite nice. The complex has 4 or 5 other buildings. When you stay there you are essentially overpaying for a one star experience.
Couple
Sandra from Duncansville, PA
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location. Well appointed. Loved the bowling alley. Good breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fahad from Bellevue, WA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Grand Canyon Squire Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg