Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites in Denton

Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
2450 Brinker Road
Denton, TX 76208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites in Denton

# 8 of 21 hotels in Denton
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Denton, TX
November 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Large room, free breakfast, free wi-fi
Moderately slow wi-fi, breakfast was "just OK" (aside from custom eggs)
Couple
Aaron from Dallas, TX
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Best room ive ever seen......beautiful
As nice as the hotel is the breakfast was adequate. It was like serving peanut butter and jelly sandwiches at the white house

Nothing big......but I destroyed my shins on edge of beds

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tony from Marietta, TX
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel. The staff was super friendly. Great hot breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from White Oak, TX
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Bobby from Tyler, TX
August 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenience and value was OK but I am giving a bad rating because of the injuries that I suffered on the morning of 8/8/2014 in room 222. I stayed in 424 on 8/6/14 and did not have a problem. That is the reason that I rebooked on 8/7/14 but no more.
I injured myself on the corners of the bed frame 3 different times. These frames extend out but are hidden and constitute hazards by merely walking about in the room. My shins were bloodied on both legs. I am not sure if this was just my room.

I thought at first it was my fault and I suppose it was but the darn bed frames are a hazard. It hurts like hell to hit you shins especially when you do it 3 times...2 time on the same shin at the same place. They need to work on this. I am back in town this evening but will stay at another hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nancy from Atlanta, TX
July 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Larry from Marshall, TX
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, décor, restaurants in the area, and accommodations, made to order breakfast omelets
N/A

Very nice pool area, clean and lobby, Friendly staff, and great parking

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 18, 2014
10.0
Great breakfast and lovely lady cooking it.
Room smelled musty until air conditioning turned on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Hemphill, TX
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The rooms and facilities were very clean. The outdoor pool was awesome and my 4 year old had a blast playing in the waterfall and splash feature. The breakfast was really good too.
I arrived at 2:00 PM but they would not let me check in until 3:00 PM (their stated check in time). When I came back at 3:00 PM they stated that the room was still not ready but they did move me to a different room and got me check in.

We loved this hotel! Great experience!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bucyrus, KS
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg