Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
2450 Brinker Road
Denton, TX 76208
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites in Denton

# 8 of 21 hotels in Denton
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carroll from Kansas City, MO
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff. Bar. Pool
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Orestes from Houston, TX
May 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Service staff adapting to my needs in an amiable manner
Group Traveler
Anthony from Tulsa, OK
April 16, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
everything, it was a great experience
nothing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
February 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
very nice contemporary décor, cleanliness and outstanding breakfast buffet. Best breakfast buffet we have ever experienced
nothing everything was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Houston, TX
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel is awesome! Everything is so clean and the staff is friendly! I also love the atmosphere. Very upscale. I will definitely return. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Randall from Abilene, TX
February 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything awesome stay
the only thing I hated was leaving
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipton, KS
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel staff was pleasant and very helpful. Breakfast was great. Excellent stay. I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Aubrey, TX
December 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Entire hotel was very nice and upscale. Room was excellent (better than the Hyatt DFW in my opinion) and the service was superb. Breakfast was included with omelets to order.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness and the complimentary breakfast. Both exceeded expectations.
Reviews of Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Crown Chase Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.