BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel

BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1000 Cameron Way
Neenah, WI 54956
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel in Neenah

# 1 of 3 hotels in Neenah
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marquette, MI
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Very nice setting - landscaping is beautiful. Nice amenities
Kind of loud - there was a wedding and they put us on the main floor (in a handicapped room) so we could hear a lot.
Couple
Joshua from Streamwood, IL
July 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
My favorite part was that there was a nice restaurant attached to it. There were plenty of things to do like the aquatic area, mini golf, regular golf, workout room, and resting peacefully in a clean, very nice room!
I have stayed in many hotels before, and this was the best experience my wife and I have ever had. I cannot think of anything that I didn't like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bigfork, MN
October 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lindenhurst, IL
August 2, 2015
This hotel is a gem: exceptionally clean property/rooms, unexpected nice touches everywhere, very friendly and accommodating staff. We did not want to leave!
Trudy from Mount Horeb, WI
November 12, 2014
10.0
Definitely the outdoor whirlpool.

We took a bus to the Packer game Easy breezy.

Couple
Mehrbanoo from Yorba Linda, CA
September 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extremely clean and well decorated hotel. The room was very comfortable and spotless. Thank you to the hotel management and staff for doing such a fantastic job!
Verified Hotel Guest from Onsted, MI
August 31, 2014
10.0
Clean, well-decorated, attractive, comfortable. My spouse accompanied me on a business trip and it met all or needs and expectations. I look forward to an excuse to use this facility again.
Couple
Karen from Beloit, WI
August 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
comfy bed, total atmosphere was stylish
continental breakfast would have made the experience perfect

staff were friendly and great venue

Group Traveler
Jason from Holland, MI
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Best Best Western I have ever stayed at! Nice grounds and clean hotel and good restaurant attached.
The ad said it was a 4 bed suite and we had 4 adults. When we got to the room it was one king bed in the master and 3 kid beds in the other bedroom, two were part of a bunk bed. It should say this in the ad, was not a good sleeping experience for some.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PREMIER Bridgewood Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.