Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel in Neenah

Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1000 Cameron Way
Neenah, WI 54956
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel in Neenah

# 1 of 3 hotels in Neenah
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Jason from Holland, MI
August 26, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Best Best Western I have ever stayed at! Nice grounds and clean hotel and good restaurant attached.
The ad said it was a 4 bed suite and we had 4 adults. When we got to the room it was one king bed in the master and 3 kid beds in the other bedroom, two were part of a bunk bed. It should say this in the ad, was not a good sleeping experience for some.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mike from Rosemount, MN
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool and great food
They would not give me a receipt for my stay because I booked though you guys and I think it would of been cheaper price on my sheet

Great place

Michael from Hartland, WI
December 11, 2013
Unfortunately we were not able to go. Our plans changed because of my husband's work. We were so disappointed. Because the policy of Priceline is so unforgiving we will neither use this company again nor recommend it. Sorry.
Couple
Steven from Madison, WI
December 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
From the minute we turned in the long snow covered entrance to the warm friendly greeting at check in we really enjoyed our stay.
Couple
Daniel from St Louis, MO
October 25, 2013
Couple
9.0
large room, very new, fantastic breakfast
i thought it would be much closer to Lawrence University than I was led to believe on the website
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoopeston, IL
October 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was great, the pool with the slide was amazing....
Liked everything...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Racine, WI
September 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The free breakfast that is served at the attached Ground Round was was much better than the usual free breakfast. The pool area is also very nice!

I travel to the Appleton area quite often as my daughter goes to Lawrence University. Due to a Packer game this weekend I had to stay here. I will definetly be staying here many more times. Everything about the hotel was good from the pool area to the morning breakfast to the very comfortable rooms. The staff was very friendly and professional. Excellent place to stay!

Solo Traveler
Doreen from Schaumburg, IL
May 21, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The kids pool was great for kids, and the breakfast was also good. Beds were comfortable. Most of the staff was professional and friendly.
Not enough coffee supplies in the room. No fan in the bathroom so was very steamy after showering. Decorations in room were very dusty.

I would rate it an eight

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aimie from New Lenox, IL
November 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
it was nice ,clean ,friendly!loved the king beds very comfortable!
was a little disappointed no vending machine!

Had a lovey time!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Falls, IA
October 4, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0

The hotel was fine however my reservation was under the other wrong first name, however the reservation numbers matched.

Reviews of Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Bridgewood Resort Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg