Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport in Bangkok

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
68 Moo 2 Kingkaew Road
Bangkok 10540

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport in Bangkok

See Most Popular hotels in Bangkok
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Minden, Canada
December 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean and close to the airport. Only stayed for 7 hours between flights but wish I could have stayed longer. Excellent value.
Nothing

Great deal. We were between flights and enjoyed the few hours we spent here. It was clean, quiet and very comfortable beds. Only 15 min to the airport and the shuttle was provided. Will stay again if I go to Bangkok.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Niceville, FL
November 10, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The friendliness of the staff, close proximity to the airport and the shuttle service.

Except for the missed wake up call, overall it was a good experience.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel upgraded me upon arrival. Although priceline stated that I do have breakfast included the voucher provided by Agoda did not state that. The hotel staff made sure to all Agoda and get it sorted. I got my breakfast then :)
I found hair on the toilet seat and cut nails on the bathroom floor.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
The price
Too many misquitos. The halls smelled like they were sprayed with raid. Could not enjoy breakfast because misquitos were everywhere!

The hotel is about 20 minutes away from airport. There is a free shuttle bus. I arrived at 3:15pm and was told my room was not ready. I asked when was check-in time and they confirmed 2pm. I told them to find me another room because I was not going to wait any longer. The halls smelled like bug spray and there was too many misquitos, so much so that the staff in the restaurant kept zapping them with these tennis racket thing-a-ma-jing. Not a good experience. This hotel is good if you have a layover thats it. Nothing to do or see around the hotel. ...read more

Business Traveler
Evan from Bellaire, TX
June 17, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Close to the airport and it has a free shuttle service.
Solo Traveler
Cynthia from Jacksonville, FL
April 4, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The welcoming pink jackets at the airport.
Loved everything; I went back for another night at the end of my Thailand stay.

I raved about this hotel to all my friends who teach in Thailand. Told them to send all their relatives there. When you come off a LONG flight in the middle of the night, I don't know of a lovelier place to touch down.

Solo Traveler
Jim from Atlanta, GA
February 5, 2012
Solo Traveler
3.0
Attractive and clean.
Very poor customer service.

This hotel is about 10 minutes from the airport (add another 20 minutes or so to wait for the van), and although it features attractive, comfortable rooms, it is located in a very bleak industrial neighborhood.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Noel from Bellingham, WA
April 26, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and professional in their work.
Reviews of Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Premier Amaranth Suvarnabhumi Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg