Best Western Poway/San Diego Hotel

Best Western Poway/San Diego Hotel

Best Western Poway/San Diego Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
13845 Poway Road
Poway, CA 92064

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Poway/San Diego Hotel in Poway

# 2 of 3 hotels in Poway
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Poway/San Diego Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Poway/San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Poway/San Diego Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from San Diego, CA
November 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
November 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Los Angeles, CA
October 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
A lot of places to eat and shop around. The room had a fridge and a microwave
My room smelled like smoke, even though I requested a non-smoking room because my son and husband have asthma. All the other rooms were "sold out" and all they offered my was a spray for the room
Business Traveler
Alex from Roseville, CA
October 4, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
.
The night staff person that checked me into my room .. needs better training in his communication skills ..I get the feeling that he looks at his computer all day and does not get out of the house very much ..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarzana, CA
October 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
They did not have the correct reservation and charged for an upgrade.
Group Traveler
Ely from Phoenix, AZ
September 28, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nada muy malo
Es un hotel como motel cualquiera solo lleva el nombre de bes westher y no lo es
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxnard, CA
September 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
They charged my credit card additional $10 extra even though I booked it online and paid online already! Plus they gave me single double bed only plus the left the dirty towels right on the top of the shower curtain and one on the top of bathroom sink!
Like the fact that they offer complimentary breakfast though and that's the only thing is good
Couple
Yvett from Imperial Beach, CA
September 15, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing
everything
Solo Traveler
Edward from San Diego, CA
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, large room. Good breakfast; you can actually get more than just waffles.
Not close to freeway. Not a lot of parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Obrien, OR
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Conveniently located to restaurants & shops. Very easy to locate on Poway Road.
The only breakfast, meat item offered over my 3 night stay were burned pork sausages. Many of them were not edible, having been kept too long in an overly hot covered roaster.
Reviews of Best Western Poway/San Diego Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Poway/San Diego Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.