Hotels in Port Saint Lucie

Best Western Port Saint Lucie

Best Western Port Saint Lucie

Best Western Port Saint Lucie Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7900 South Us #1
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Port Saint Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

# 8 of 13 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Port Saint Lucie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Port Saint Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Port Saint Lucie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Madison, ME
April 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The spacious room. The locations was perfect for our needs.
Not really, however on my next visit I would request not to be on the back side of the hotel.
Solo Traveler
Louis from Port Chester, NY
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
LOCATION AND LOWER RATES.
AIR CONDITIONING COULD USE SOME IMPROVEMENT.

STAFF WAS EXTREMELY COURTEOUS AND HELPFUL, GREAT POOL AND ADEQUATE SECURITY.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
March 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
location, staff, and cleanliness
no

Very nicely remodeled clean hotel with friendly helpful staff.

Business Traveler
Carl from Elgin, IL
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
size of the room was great
it was very nice

nice place

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Townsend, DC
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice size pool and inviting pool environment. Mini suite. Close to shopping. Shower and bath.
Sofa in suite was old and uncomfortable. The breakfast did not have enough variety.

Quiet and clean hotel. The pool was large for a hotel and located in a nice environment. The water pressure for the shower was strong. I would stay here again.

Jay from Inverness, FL
November 25, 2013
8.0
Excellent room and bed size
To far from turnpike

Excellent

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Powell, OH
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was FANTASTIC! Everything was immaculate, clean and more than I would have ever expected. This hotel is under-rated by at least 2 stars. The staff were excellent and accomodating.
There is not one thing that I would change or didn't like. If I had not already booked a condo for the following week, I would have extended my stay here.

I can't say enough good about our experience. When I booked, I really did not expect much from the hotel since it was rated 2 stars. It was one of the nicest hotels we have experienced, better than most 4 star hotels out there! The entire property is spotless and you can tell that they really take pride in it. Do NOT let the "age" detour you - everything is updated and you won't be disappointed. The pool area, the lobby, the sidewalks - even to the paint, sidewalks and the courtyards - SO NICE! The front desk staff was friendly and accomodating (Dan and Lisa especially!). Our flight was earlier than check-in so I called and they said come on and we will have your room ready. It was ready and they greeted me by name. It was so peaceful there. No noise, we had a room facing the courtyard so it was away from the street. The pool was clean and the area around the pool was spotless. The beds are comfortable, rooms are large and clean. If I had not already pre-booked a condo for the next week - I would have loved to have extended our stay here. This quaint little place is on a favorite list now and definately a return visit for us! Thank you for a wonderful stop along the way! ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne Beach, FL
October 29, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
location. suite style room. complimentary breakfast
room was on back of hotel.

clean and economical for a one night stay

Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Winter Haven, FL
October 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was better than I thought for the price.
The microwave eggs.

Overall experience was great, free internet, breakfast and parking.

Senior Travelers
Rose from Camden, NJ
September 29, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
They cleaned the room early.
Breakfast was the same everyday.

It ws ok.

Reviews of Best Western Port Saint Lucie
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Port Saint Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg