Best Western Port Saint Lucie

Best Western Port Saint Lucie

Best Western Port Saint Lucie Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
7900 South Us #1
Port Saint Lucie, FL 34952
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Port Saint Lucie in Port Saint Lucie

# 10 of 16 hotels in Port Saint Lucie
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Port Saint Lucie
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Port Saint Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Port Saint Lucie

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Big Pine Key, FL
August 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Liked the suite lots of room and the pool are was quite nice.
Busy highway out front.
Senior Travelers
Kamal from Fort Myers, FL
June 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Very nicely decorated room. Small, but comfortable.
YES! The extremely deep mattress (at least 16") and high spring, made the surface of the bed at my wife's waist! She is 4'10" and 66 years old. We had to ask for a stool so she could get into bed. LAST TIME we stay at a Best Western!!! Very unpleasant.

Fire the idiot who thinks a bed should be 33" off the floor! What if you fell out in the night? Never mind how difficult it is for older people and children to get into.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Sanford, FL
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice pool. Nice complimentary breakfast
Couple
Robert from Big Pine Key, FL
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
just about everything. was very impresserd
breakfast could be improved upon
Couple
Joanne from Harwinton, CT
October 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was quiet and convenient to our parking space in front of the unit.
No, not really.

We have stayed at other Best Western hotels and have had a good experience overall. This one was also in that vein, very good for the price paid.

Family Traveling with Teens
Frances from Winter Haven, FL
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Close to venue and clean rooms, friendly staff and very helpful.
Nope

Will stay at this same hotel again next year

Couple
Jay from Pompano Beach, FL
July 27, 2014
Couple
7.0
LOCATION
The A/C filter needed to be cleaned and it smelled smokey. We have stayed at other places in smokeing rooms and they have smelled very clean/orderless

That is enough.

Couple
Ronald from Titusville, FL
July 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Hugo from Vicente Lopez, Argentina
June 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anne from E Stroudsburg, PA
June 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
it was right off the main highway
the rooms were dated with worn out furniture and the beds were too high to get into i am a short person and I had a hard time getting into them.
Reviews of Best Western Port Saint Lucie
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Port Saint Lucie
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.