Best Western Port Clinton

Best Western Port Clinton

Best Western Port Clinton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1734 East Perry Street
Port Clinton, OH 43452

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Port Clinton in Port Clinton

# 9 of 14 hotels in Port Clinton
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Port Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Port Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Port Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kimberly from Chester, WV
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very friendly, met all of our needs!
I found the beds uncomfortable ( too hard) the hot breakfast wasn't as good as I hoped for.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Prairie, WI
June 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location
Not 2.5 star. Definitely 1 or 1.5 at best. Not up to the Best Western brand. Telling people this is a 2.5 star is definitely a bit deceiving.
Couple
William from Lima, OH
June 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were told we had two double beds, but to our surprise, we not only had a king-sized bed, but a hot tub right in our room!
The bed was a little firm, but that's a matter of taste, so it was okay.
Couple
Chrystine from Windham, OH
May 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Friendly dtaff
The beds were poor. This is one if the most important features. It also needs updated. Example- really old doors, old vent on the bathroom door. Not a quality TV, etc. not a 2.5 star compared to other places I've stayed. No elevator.
Couple
Mary from Peebles, OH
May 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The motel is refurbished and very nice as far as we are concerned. It definitely suited our needs and is in a great location for many restaurants.
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Marquette, MI
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly helpful staff
Outdated
Business Traveler
John from Fort Recovery, OH
May 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was great. They really accommodate fisherman. They had breakfast ready before 5am. Plus plenty of parking for boats and outside plug-ins for boats. Free WiFi was helpful. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Will stay there again.
Business Traveler
Rebecca from Groveport, OH
April 28, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Norton, OH
March 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
breakfast, staff,
juzzie tub takes forever to fill
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Hebron, KY
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
All the staff was friendly and helpful.
I would have liked to have a couch in the room.
Reviews of Best Western Port Clinton
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Port Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.