BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport

BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport

BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
9901 Ne Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Susan from Duluth, MN
July 15, 2016
10.0
We were exhausted from traveling over 30 hours from Hanoi to Portland. We rolled into town after midnight and caught a cab to the hotel. The clerk at the desk was delightful. The clerk paid our taxi driver for us (nice). Good breakfast, too.
Nope.
Senior Travelers
Carol from Eagle Point, OR
May 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Lobby, front desk and room was comfortable.
bathroom, small/crowded; breakfast area also small/crowded, not the tables, but getting the food. Big for us - the fire alarm in our room chirped and rather than fixing it or putting us in another room, they removed the alarm. A BIG safety violation.
Solo Traveler
Jeanne from Knoxville, TN
April 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent location, friendly staff, and an overall excellent place to stay.
Group Traveler
Maria from Surrey, Canada
March 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Cleanliness is somewhat acceptable. Location was great for our place of destination. Breakfast was great. Parking was accessible.
Everything is somewhat enjoyable.
Group Traveler
Diane from Lakewood, WA
March 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Falls, MT
March 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful, Hotel employee went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and help me find my way around the community.
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
December 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
location, room size
a little dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Bridgeville, PA
October 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, friendly staff, and a clean and comfortable room made this a great pick. Will probably stay here again for future trips to Portland!
Wish there was a little more parking.
Couple
Charles from Hastings, NE
October 16, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pardeeville, WI
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
No van service after 11:00 p.m. but hotel reimbursed $20 of the $30 cab ride with receipt.
N/A
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.