Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport

Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport

Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9901 Ne Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Darren from Las Vegas, NV
July 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have used this hotel several times now. Each and every time they meet my expectations and then some. Clean, quiet, efficient from start to finish. Excellent front desk personnel, above par continental breakfast and great location.
Everything! Staff - Very professionalBreakfast - IncredibleLocation - Easy airport access and close to Max line.Rooms - Quiet, clean, and very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Minneapolis, MN
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, staff.
Guest computer is directly under a cold air duct.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phyllis from San Jose, CA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient to airport and where I was going to be
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Capitola, CA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean, pleasant, quiet room with good amenities- refrigerator, microwave, tea, coffee brewergracious staff
no complaints at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. Quiet. Good breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice location. Plenty of parking. Clean.
Viet from Port Coquitlam, Canada
September 1, 2014
9.0
Very close to local transportation.

The hotel is generally clean, our room appears to be going through a bit of construction. Washroom walls is being repaired and carpet need replacing. We stayed 2 nights and breakfast menu was different on both days which was great. The breakfast lady was very friendly

Couple
Vannia from Evanston, IL
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
We got in after midnight. The airport shuttle was no longer running, but they paid for a taxi to bring us.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Norbert, Canada
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Comfortable bed, good access to the internet, clean rooms, pool and spa were great, the inner yard relaxing, staff was very helpful with everything, including directions and bus routes.
the A/C unit in my room was ageing. Breakfast with plastic everything is wasteful for the environment and creates a lot of garbage. There were no good restaurants nearby. The backyard overlooked some kind of trailer storage.

Convenient for travellers. Nice clean rooms, helpful staff.

Business Traveler
Albert from Campbell, CA
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, room size, price=good value
Bathroom being worked on
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Good value; quiet.
Freezer compartment in fridge would be nice. Didn't know breakfast was included; would have been good to have known but all we could have eaten was a hardboiled egg, anyway. We're celiac so gluten free options would be appreciated.

Overall a great place to stay.

Reviews of Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.