Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport

Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport in Portland

Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport

Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
9901 Ne Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 88 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nanaimo, Canada
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Good value; quiet.
Freezer compartment in fridge would be nice. Didn't know breakfast was included; would have been good to have known but all we could have eaten was a hardboiled egg, anyway. We're celiac so gluten free options would be appreciated.

Overall a great place to stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Simi Valley, CA
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
VERY friendly staff, comfortable room, every amenity for this type of hotel was provided.
a few ants in the bathroom. Also, they requested that you hang the towels on the rack if you will reuse them, but they replaced them anyway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Centralia, WA
July 25, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
All public spaces, halls, entry,etc., where extremely hot.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff very helpful. Airport shuttle, and close to MAX metro station. Nice breakfast.
Older hotel, thin walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Hills, CA
July 11, 2014
Couple
6.0
proximity to airport and to our friends in Portland
room had a strong smell
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
July 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Pool area nice although pool a bit filled with insects. Gym small but adequate.
Mattress quite uncomfortable.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wheeling, IL
May 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Most staff were good, solid breakfast, free shuttle, nice room
As I said most staff were good, had difficulty with a couple of them.
George from Boise, ID
January 6, 2014
10.0
Clean, bright, extraordnarily friendly stgaff.
Quality of paper products in rooms.
Couple
John from Apple Valley, CA
December 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
I have stayed in many Best Western's but this one is by far the very best one I have visited. The staff went out of their way to be of assistance to us.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Mountain View, CA
November 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The rooms were spacious, clean, and quiet.
It was at a very busy intersection.

The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was adequate. I would recommend this hotel, especially if you get a great last minute deal through Priceline.

Reviews of Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg