BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport

BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport

BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9901 Ne Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
December 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
location, room size
a little dated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Bridgeville, PA
October 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location, friendly staff, and a clean and comfortable room made this a great pick. Will probably stay here again for future trips to Portland!
Wish there was a little more parking.
Couple
Charles from Hastings, NE
October 16, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pardeeville, WI
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
No van service after 11:00 p.m. but hotel reimbursed $20 of the $30 cab ride with receipt.
N/A
Couple
Dan from Coos Bay, OR
October 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from Carlisle, PA
September 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
price
next to railroad
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
September 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
easy access to airport, nice pool arera
they switched the room on me when I got there and it was really ,really inconvenient. I had to sleep on a fold out if you can call it sleep. Also the air conditioner was not working correctly. all in all a pretty crappy night.
Senior Travelers
Peggy from Sparks, NV
September 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Located very close to the Max line. We walked a block to the station and road it downtown. So easy!!! I would stay here again.
If we had not chosen to ride MAX, it was a little far from town.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
September 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The staff was helpful and pleasant, but the breakfast area needed another person to run efficiently since the food and eating areas were separated by a dividing wall. The location near the rental car check-in was very conveient
I changed room as I was placed in a "pet room." It smelled of wet dog and the access to the area at the rear of the building was down right creepy. The floors entering and in the room were dirty and the entry door was too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
September 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean room
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.