Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport

Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport

Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
9901 Ne Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Room, bed, bath were comfortable and clean. Loved the recliner to relax.
Breakfast offered a variety of hot and cold foods, but the cooked food was average at best e.g Biscuits with biscuits and gravy were so hard, could not be cut with a plastic knife - inedible. Effort of the cook was evident, so no complaint seemed fair.

Room was clean and had a microwave and small refrigerator. Very nice bed and pillows. A/C was much quieter than a lot of other units. Very friendly staff especially the female drivers to/from the airport. Great hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amante from Seattle, WA
August 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
My kid loves the swimming pool
Solo Traveler
Celesta from Ithaca, NY
August 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel room was very spacious, so clean and no noise even though my room was facing the roads outside. I loved staying here and will come back later.
The people at the front desk was not welcoming. Two female staff at the desk seemed to neglect the customers, so I had to wait and try to talk to other male staff. He was friendly and willing to help though.
Solo Traveler
Darren from Las Vegas, NV
July 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I have used this hotel several times now. Each and every time they meet my expectations and then some. Clean, quiet, efficient from start to finish. Excellent front desk personnel, above par continental breakfast and great location.
Everything! Staff - Very professionalBreakfast - IncredibleLocation - Easy airport access and close to Max line.Rooms - Quiet, clean, and very comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Minneapolis, MN
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, staff.
Guest computer is directly under a cold air duct.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phyllis from San Jose, CA
June 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient to airport and where I was going to be
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Capitola, CA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean, pleasant, quiet room with good amenities- refrigerator, microwave, tea, coffee brewergracious staff
no complaints at all
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henderson, NV
October 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed was very comfortable. Quiet. Good breakfast. Friendly, helpful staff. Nice location. Plenty of parking. Clean.
Viet from Port Coquitlam, Canada
September 1, 2014
9.0
Very close to local transportation.

The hotel is generally clean, our room appears to be going through a bit of construction. Washroom walls is being repaired and carpet need replacing. We stayed 2 nights and breakfast menu was different on both days which was great. The breakfast lady was very friendly

Couple
Vannia from Evanston, IL
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0
We got in after midnight. The airport shuttle was no longer running, but they paid for a taxi to bring us.
Reviews of Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pony Soldier Inn-Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.