Best Western Point South

Best Western Point South

Best Western Point South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
I-95 & Us 17 Exit 33
Yemassee, SC 29936
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Point South in Ridgeland

# 1 of 8 hotels in Ridgeland
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Point South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Point South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Point South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
They give you free breakfast at Denny's. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are nice and clean!
Group Traveler
Charmayne from Upper Marlboro, MD
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Denny's is connected to the hotel. A ace I have not been in 15+ years. Anyway, they gave me 20% of dinner for the n night I stayed AND complimentary breakfast from a choice of three different ones. Decisions, decisions. I really enjoyed dinner!
Nope. Nice hotel. Great staff.

Please note if you live in Beaufort, surrounding areas of 25 mi radius, which I do not know the names of and/or Savannah, GA you are not able to get a hotel!!!! From MD so I was ok, of course.

Couple
Thomas from Youngstown, OH
March 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location off the interstate
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's great having Denny's on-site and their free breakfast!
Graham from Punta Gorda, FL
March 23, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Spartanburg, SC
March 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Nothing other than decent location.
Extremely old in appearance with only exterior entry to rooms which is not very safe. There is no way this should be rated 2 stars!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Uxbridge, Canada
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Comfortable beds, nice atmosphere
There were no cribs or roll away beds available when we checked in.
Solo Traveler
Alan from Olney, MD
March 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
It's a mediocre hotel appropriate for stopover if you're on the way to or from FL on 95. Has a really nice indoor pool, and a pub.
Important to note that it's an island in the middle of parking lots. It's nowhere.
Couple
Richard from Roanoke, VA
February 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Dennys restaurant was connected and we got 20% off on dinner and free breakfast. Convenient to I-95.
Desk person at check in was not friendly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trucksville, PA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
No

Dennys connected to it was good and the hotel was in perfect location

Reviews of Best Western Point South
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Point South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.