BEST WESTERN Point South

BEST WESTERN Point South

BEST WESTERN Point South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
I-95 & Us 17 Exit 33
Yemassee, SC 29936
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Point South in Ridgeland

# 1 of 8 hotels in Ridgeland
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Point South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Point South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Point South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathleen from Syracuse, NY
February 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
The women at the desk were friendly and conciliatory.
In the morning at 6 we left our room for breakfast. At 6:20, anxious to get on the road, we returned to our room and the key card did not open it. We waited until 8:20!!! The manager was seemingly unconcerned. Help was sleeping in the lobby.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Rancho Cordova, CA
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The place was clean Denny's and a bar on site. The staff was the best, from front desk to housekeeping were great. Southern hospitality at its best. If I travel there again I will stay there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Dora, FL
November 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean and located where we were looking to stop for the night.
Don't care for hotels that enter the rooms from the outside.
Couple
William from Alexandria, VA
November 8, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Warm welcome, generous meal/beverage vouchers and discounts, clean and quiet.
The GPS mapping took me to wrong location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
October 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
For the price it was excellent. The staff was friendly and the free breakfast was great
Couple
James from The Villages, FL
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Denny's Resturant was a terrible experience. Thhe night manager was messing around wituh the workers. Service was slow and the food was prepared under cooked. The hotel was adequare.
Couple
Julie from Riverview, FL
September 8, 2015
Couple
3.0
Beds were terribly uncomfortable
Group Traveler
Roger from Lakeland, FL
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
Liked the breakfast association with Denny's. The 3 options were more than adequate for a solid breakfast. I also liked that the restaurant staff handled the vouchers happily and we got great service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
June 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
They give you free breakfast at Denny's. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are nice and clean!
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Point South
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Point South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.