BEST WESTERN Point South

BEST WESTERN Point South

BEST WESTERN Point South Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
I-95 & Us 17 Exit 33
Yemassee, SC 29936
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Point South in Ridgeland

# 1 of 8 hotels in Ridgeland
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Point South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Point South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Point South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nikhilesh from Owings Mills, MD
July 19, 2016
8.0
Clean room
Couple
Zohar from Marietta, GA
July 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
Bad mattresc
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
May 4, 2016
5.0
The room was neat and clean, and people (staff) were friendly. They were the only good points about this hotel.
Dissapointed the bed was hard as a rock! The food and service in Denny's was way below average(awful). I stood waiting for a table too long when there were empty tables. Everyone seemed too busy to see me. I can wait for food, but I needed to be seated.
Amy from Springfield, OH
April 5, 2016
10.0
Excellent staff but the Denny's attached was damn near impossible to get in & out of for the included breakfast. Beyond friendly in both the hotel & restaurant
Pool needed more attention & bathroom needed maintenance attention & more water pressure in the shower. Overall, excellent, helpful all the way around. Highly recommended.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frances from New Cumberland, PA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My credit card was charged in addition to paying you , and didn't get my money back until I got home, which was 10 hrs away. I'm very upset.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, MD
February 18, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kathleen from Syracuse, NY
February 2, 2016
Couple
1.0
The women at the desk were friendly and conciliatory.
In the morning at 6 we left our room for breakfast. At 6:20, anxious to get on the road, we returned to our room and the key card did not open it. We waited until 8:20!!! The manager was seemingly unconcerned. Help was sleeping in the lobby.
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Rancho Cordova, CA
November 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The place was clean Denny's and a bar on site. The staff was the best, from front desk to housekeeping were great. Southern hospitality at its best. If I travel there again I will stay there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Dora, FL
November 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean and located where we were looking to stop for the night.
Don't care for hotels that enter the rooms from the outside.
Couple
William from Alexandria, VA
November 8, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Point South
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Point South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.