BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn

BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn

BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1415 Bench Rd.
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn in Pocatello

# 3 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Josephine from Pittsburg, CA
July 23, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Love this hotel! The staff is accommodating, warm, and friendly. Our room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was the best!
Couple
Laura from Peoria, AZ
July 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Large room, very clean, courteous staff, delicious cookies! Free breakfast was great!
Solo Traveler
Denise from Medford, OR
July 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was clean and quite. I was very please with the breakfast , hey had lots of food.
Everything was great except that the toilet paper holder is behind you and if you have a bad shoulder it would be hard to reach for it.
Couple
William from Chico, CA
July 17, 2016
Couple
7.0
The bed was good and the room was very comfy Convenient bar/food situation
No elevator so we had to drag all our luggage up stairs The sink area was very small and narrow. No counter space to set things
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
The room was very small with and open gap in the door causing the room to be hot even with the air. The sheets looked and smelled like they hadn't been changed so I requested a new set.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Phoenix, AZ
July 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Vien from Sacramento, CA
July 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Not specific.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Running Springs, CA
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, ID
July 5, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
It was quiet
Check in was delayed due to numerous guests. Customer was being rude and check in person was obviously frustrated which you could here in her voice. They were not able to accommodate me with a ground floor which was my fault because I forgot to request.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hansen, ID
July 3, 2016
6.0
Location.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.