Best Western Pocatello Inn

Best Western Pocatello Inn

Best Western Pocatello Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1415 Bench Rd.
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Pocatello Inn in Pocatello

# 4 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 249 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Pocatello Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pocatello Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Pocatello Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Tyler from Pocatello, ID
July 28, 2015
Loved the cleanliness of the hotel, location and the free breakfast bar. I was a little skeptical when I booked it given that it was a 2 1/2 star hotel. This hotel is definitely a four star hotel for the rooms, location, and amenities.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, ID
July 27, 2015
Clean, comfortable
Brant from Provo, UT
July 27, 2015
It was nice to get to stay in the executive building. I don't think it was really any different but it had more space and a nice desk to work at.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Boise, ID
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel is very outdated and old. The bathroom was down right scary!
Jeffrey from Cleburne, TX
July 26, 2015
10.0
Great value.
Nope
Family Traveling with Young Children
Douglas from Herriman, UT
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The size of the room was excellent
There was a smell to the room when we were by the bathroom. Come to find out there was a garbage can that was not emptied from the previous occupant.
Couple
James from Naples, FL
July 2, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Hansen, ID
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The staff was very harsh with us on check in. Didn't do anything to help us resolve our issues with the assigned room. How do we get our money back? should have slept in our vehicle.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Denver, CO
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Customer service
No gym or workout area
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terence from Green Valley, AZ
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice room, accent brick wall, comfortable bed, nice towels. Acceptable breakfast. Beautiful common areas for a 2 star!
The pool was murkey and you could not see.
Reviews of Best Western Pocatello Inn
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Pocatello Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.