BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn

BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn

BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1415 Bench Rd.
Pocatello, ID 83201

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn in Pocatello

# 3 of 15 hotels in Pocatello
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
February 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The room was a large space. Breakfast space was beautiful and updated.
Bathroom extremely small for six people with one vanity where only one person could stand at a time, tub and toilet very crowded also. The "remodeled rooms" only included new paint and newer carpet with all old fixtures. The lighting was very dim.
Solo Traveler
David from Palmer, AK
February 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convince of location and good breakfast.
Business Traveler
Jeff from Mendon, UT
January 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Great Staff. Motel was going through renovation so a lot of construction and some noise. Good breakfast. Roomy rooms
Construction noise
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cut Bank, MT
January 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
very HELPFUL STAFF.
HEATER WAS NOISY BUT THEY ARE RENOVATING AND REPLACING THEM
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Layton, UT
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This was our second time staying at the Pocatello Inn. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. The breakfast is worth the stay itself! Fresh eggs, bacon, waffles, and more! The pool is a little small but was plenty of fun for the kids.
The first time we stayed here we had a double queen room which was very spacious. This time we had a king bed and queen pull out. I preferred the space and layout of the double queen room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montpelier, ID
December 8, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Hayden, ID
December 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
The free breakfast was excellent
Nothing
Couple
Dennis from Great Falls, MT
December 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean & quiet.
Snow was not shoveled from walks.
Couple
Michael from Olympia, WA
November 30, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Very bad stay at this hotel. If your elderly, have any issues with mobility then I recommend not staying here. I'm in a wheelchair and first issue lobby restroom does not allow use of a chair. Buildings not connected, and all stairs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Star, ID
November 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location. Friendly staff.
Rooms were a little dirty and outdated. They were doing construction on our floor which disturbed our sleep.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Pocatello Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.