Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn

Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn

Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
150 Marina Plaza
Dunedin, FL 34698

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn in Dunedin

# 1 of 4 hotels in Dunedin
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jennifer from O'Fallon, MO
July 19, 2015
10.0
This hotel should be at the top of it's star level! The room was immaculate and the location was perfect - short drive to area beaches and walking distance to fabulous restaurants.
Couple
Paula from Zanesville, OH
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect, easy to get to downtown. Very clean and comfortable.
Wish there would've been a washer and dryer on premises to use

The bar and Bon appetit restaurant were great. We loved being able to walk to quaint downtown. Lots of cute little shops. Loved the Mexican restraunt casa Tina and cafe fresco . Loved to ride our bikes all over town and the bike trail. Only 4 miles to Clearwater. The pool was nice and clean. Friendly staff

Business Traveler
Ruben from Vero Beach, FL
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Winter Park, FL
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
nice and big room...free wifi...walk to downtown Dunedin.
we were on the second floor and the outside coach lights lit the room up all night. Not exactly ideal sleeping conditions. I recommend black out shdes for the top windows in second floor rooms
Couple
Sara from Savoy, IL
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was a quick walk to look out over the water, and a quick walk to the Dunedin downtown area (with a ton of great shops). The fish market and diner right across the way was delicious, and it was an easy drive to the local attractions.
The rooms are nice and updated, but at night there are two windows (one high, and one low that is frosted) that you can't cover up, so the light shines in the room. We were tired enough that it didn't matter too much both nights of our stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broadview Heights, OH
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great restaurant attached to hotel, loved that we had a front and back door with views
Front desk personnel were not familiar with the area and were unable to offer help with directions, this is something I find important when I am staying new places
Couple
Debbie from Mt. Stewart, Canada
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful location!
Our toilet in room worked intermittenly. For the price of the room, it should of worked better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Lenox, IL
March 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, location, location! The views were incredible, a balcony over the parking lot but with the marina just beyond and a view from the opposite side out the front door of the room overlooking the water. walking distance to everything in town.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Always love my stay here. Beds are comfortable, staff is amazing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
February 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
This is one of the cleanest hotels I've stayed in. It's in a beautiful location, right on the ocean. It's convenient to get to and has lots of good restaurants and things to see close by. The area is safe to be in.
While parking can be right at the door, it's limited and because of the restaurant attracting lots of outsiders, it's hard to find a spot for your car if you come back during the dinner hour. Windows don't look onto the ocean (have to go outside)!

Our room was big and the king bed was comfortable and had decent linens. The pillows were small and uncomfortable (why don't they put king-size pillows on king beds?). Liked the desk and lamp lighting in the room. Liked the small fridge, microwave, in-room sink (have them remove the snacks when you check in--they're in the fridge--so you have room for your things). Bathroom was big with nice showerhead. The towels should be thicker, but they had lots of hot water. Cheap toilet paper and tissues! The room has both front and back doors (one to the parking lot, the other to a deck that runs along the side of the building and views the ocean). ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.