Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn

Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn in Dunedin

Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn

Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
150 Marina Plaza
Dunedin, FL 34698

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn in Dunedin

# 1 of 5 hotels in Dunedin
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sheri from Poulsbo, WA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the fact it had a back door to the water. It was fantastic!
The price was a bit steep compared to nicer hotels in Orlando. Wished I could have gotten a better price. The fact it didn't have a continental breakfast, but we got vouchers but they were only about .50 cents off the regular price.

Everything was great! Great location, great rooms.

Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
July 14, 2014
10.0
The location is fabulous. This hotel is located on a pier with terrific views. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and there is a restaurant on site.
No.

Our room ended up having only a king bed (for five of us)so we had to change rooms for two double beds. The office was very helpful and the switch took only seconds. Great staff!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Too far from Beach. The Hotel charged me extra for my kid that was over 13 years of age.
Rita from Carol Stream, IL
June 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy to get to from airport, nice location in Dunedin. Room was clean and beds were great. A back
Restaurant was ok but not really part of the hotel anyway. Bar was great - perfect outdoor vacation spot plus we could order meals. Very pleasant.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Island, NY
May 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Able to walk to town and outdoor bar with restaurant for breakfast
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
C from Land O Lakes, FL
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The front desk and housekeeping staff were extremely friendly accommodating.
The communication between the hotel, guests and restaurant regarding the voucher system needs great improvement. The poor servers are being placed into a lose/lose situation. It was heartbreaking to see them mistreated, on Easter Sunday no less.

No way to close exterior room door without slamming. The pool was warmer than the hot tub.

Couple
Tony from Sebring, FL
April 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, location, Location
Dirty floor, but its tile. Door leads directly outside on the water, so kind of expected. Parking is terrible.

Don't expect to sleep in, skylights and wooden blinds make sure you're up at daylight. Can't beat location. All downtown walking distance.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg