Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn

Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn in Dunedin

Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn

Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn Image
3 Star
150 Marina Plaza
Dunedin, FL 34698

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn in Dunedin

Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Martin from Tampa, FL
September 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
Obvious age but pretty nicely renovated

Staff was fantastic & lots of cool stuff within easy walk- close drive to best beach in world- Clearwater- very nice sunset across intercoastal right from this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampstead, NC
August 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was great. Beautiful views of the water and a close walk to shops and restaurants.
The room was nicely updated, but a little small, especially the bathroom. The king rooms were much roomier. The main room needed a mirror. I didn't like the food and drinks in the refrigerator, that were for sale. Took away from the space for my own items

The outdoor bar was great and there was a very nice restaurant on site. Free parking and a nice pool. Skylight and window in room allowed too much light from the street lights into the room. Water side of room needed more outdoor seating.

Couple
Kristin from Tampa, FL
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room had a front door AND a backdoor. This exit door led to a spacious wooden deck on the water. The views and wildlife spotted on that deck were breathtaking.
A/C was noisy (but it worked!)

perfect location = walked to the restaurant on the marina evveryday. Walked downtown to all the quaint, unique shops. Truly a gem of a location

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Independence, MO
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Sheri from Poulsbo, WA
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I loved the fact it had a back door to the water. It was fantastic!
The price was a bit steep compared to nicer hotels in Orlando. Wished I could have gotten a better price. The fact it didn't have a continental breakfast, but we got vouchers but they were only about .50 cents off the regular price.

Everything was great! Great location, great rooms.

Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
July 14, 2014
10.0
The location is fabulous. This hotel is located on a pier with terrific views. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and there is a restaurant on site.
No.

Our room ended up having only a king bed (for five of us)so we had to change rooms for two double beds. The office was very helpful and the switch took only seconds. Great staff!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbridge, VA
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Too far from Beach. The Hotel charged me extra for my kid that was over 13 years of age.
Rita from Carol Stream, IL
June 18, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Easy to get to from airport, nice location in Dunedin. Room was clean and beds were great. A back
Restaurant was ok but not really part of the hotel anyway. Bar was great - perfect outdoor vacation spot plus we could order meals. Very pleasant.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Yacht Harbor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg