Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel

Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel in Winnipeg

Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel

Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1715 Wellington Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0G1

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel in Winnipeg

# 10 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patricia from Oakville, Canada
September 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, bed was very comfy
We faced the smoking courtyard. There was a wedding so the party was quite late. However in the up side, the hotel itself was quiet. We also thought we would have. Microwave.

The restaurant staff were not as friendly as they could have been. The The food was good

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Parking
Common areas were being used for wedding reception, made traveling though the hotel uncomfortalbe

No breakfast offered for the same price you pay for most hotels that offer hot breakfast bars

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, Canada
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Thompson, Canada
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and price
I was charged twice for my room, but was corrected as soon as i discussed it with them.
Couple
Jean from Amaranth, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
cleanliness noise level location parking just all round nice hotel !!
No!!!!!

nothing more to say

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White City, Canada
August 28, 2014
Couple
6.0
The price was great
The room was not clean, we found a half eaten chicken wing under the bed and there was hair all over the bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Backus, MN
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice property with a nice restaurant and bar on site. it's close to the airport and Polo Park Mall. Downtown is also an easy drive or bus ride.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Regina, Canada
August 21, 2014
Couple
6.0
The rate was affordable.
The room cleanliness could be better I found a hair in the bathtub which indicates it wasn't cleaned properly or at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Teulon, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tim from Dauphin, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
the beds where very comfortable and the pillows where also
pool is too small for the size of the hotel
Reviews of Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg