Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel

Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel

Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1715 Wellington Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0G1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel in Winnipeg

# 13 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress River, Canada
April 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Clean and close to the airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moosehorn, Canada
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Hotel was close to airport.
The pool and area was filthy. I would not let my children in the pool.
Couple
Brian from Sturgis, Canada
March 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great spacious clean room, comfortable beds, and a quiet surrounding!Would definitely stay again.
Solo Traveler
John from The Pas, Canada
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Every thing was good
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stratton, Canada
March 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
We were impressed with a shuttle ride from the airport to the hotel at 1:30 a.m!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
March 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Service was great
The pool was disgusting, even my 6 year old refused to go in the cloudy water. The remote control for the TV was infuriating!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arborg, Canada
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Its a good hotel all around. Food in the restaurant is very expensive.
I had booked 2 beds and they claimed they were sold out.I did negotiate them up to a King bed. they being reluctant at first.later my friends check in and got 2 queens.girl at desk could have been friendlier.
Sherry from West Fargo, ND
March 11, 2015
10.0
The location was perfect and easy to get to. The staff was friendly and very helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurier, Canada
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the location it was so close to everything and very easy to find. The rooms very very clean the beds were so comfortable would definetly stay there again
Didn't really like the coffee it was very strong. It was a little noisily from the wedding party going on but they eventually quieted down
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eli from Winnipeg, Canada
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.