Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel

Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel in Winnipeg

Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel

Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1715 Wellington Avenue
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0G1
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel in Winnipeg

# 13 of 60 hotels in Winnipeg
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.0.0
4.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
John from Sioux Lookout, Canada
January 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Room was nice, spacious enough, had a work desk and lots of storage (dresser drawers and closet)
There was supposed to be a microwave in the room but I had to ask for it 3 times and when it came it didn't work properly, the hair dryer was not working properly and had to call down twice to get someone up to look at it. Staff didn't understand requests
Business Traveler
Andrew from Wolfville, Canada
January 12, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Incredible staff
Had a few problems with billing that were worked out but it still negates 5 star
Couple
John from Russell, Canada
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great hotel for the price.Problem with the front plug ins for block heaters. At -34 C most vehicles start very roughly if at all.
Problem with front plug ins for block heaters. When we asked why plugs weren't working (At - 34 C), we were told it must be a problem with our block heater. Funny, because it worked fine at home before the trip and at my parents Winnipeg house that day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hyunhee from Winnipeg, Canada
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel have a indoor pool and my kids love that place.(it's small but there are only our family.)
No

It's comfortable and clean.

Couple
Lorna from Dryden, Canada
December 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Checking into the hotel was excellent. We came in after 10 and our needs were quickly met.
The pool has few seats, and the coffee machine needs milk.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moosehorn, Canada
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Close to shopping, theaters, Airport and restaurants.
Restaurant was priced 4 star, but the food was 2 star

lots of parking, nice pool, staff was friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Thompson, Canada
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, large rooms. Very clean throughout. Pool area is clean.
Nothing not to like.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moosehorn, Canada
December 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
North end is the bad end of town but it is also close to the airport
dirty. Halls were dirty, rugs were dirty, pool was dirty
Verified Hotel Guest from Thompson, Canada
November 29, 2014
10.0
I like the Round table and two chairs in the room, I also liked the space created by having only one bed in the room.
The big Chair could be better, like a recliner leather chair. The TV should be 40" or bigger
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arborg, Canada
November 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and spacious room. Very good place to stay would recommend to anyone. just be aware that there is no breakfast included due to there being a independent restaurant attached.
Disappointed that a 3 star did NOT include Breakfast. they had disabled the HDMI on the TV so could not hook my laptop to the TV. the staff said it was to prevent internal damage to the TV. found that strange.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Winnipeg Airport Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg