Best Western Plus Windsor Inn

Best Western Plus Windsor Inn

Best Western Plus Windsor Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
12210 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33181

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Windsor Inn in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 293 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Windsor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Edme from Boynton Beach, FL
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Timely check in and out
Early check out
Senior Travelers
Harold from Juneau, WI
May 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Staff was very friendly. Thanks for having a hair dryer in the room.
Orange chair next to the bed was unusual and never used as a chair. Usually there is a small table in the room. Bed seemed just too big as we are used to a double bed. I wish you would not put on charge card until the room is used.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kyle, TX
May 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Not being bothered
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantana, FL
May 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable bed, clean room, refrigerator and microwave a plus.
A little small (room), a lot of road noise, leaky air conditioner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandrine from Sao Paulo, Brazil
May 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean, nice room, great reception team
No breakfast. Just a café with cery slow service.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly.
N/A
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallandale, FL
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Good location for my needs. Second time I was in it. The first time the staff was nicer, I was not that lucky this time. I noticed there were many problems that needed assistance from the manager but the manager had the day off. This was Sunday April 19.
I repeat on Sunday April 19th, the manager was not on duty and the staff could not answer many requests like getting a page scanned, and other questions addressed by costumers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location, the price, the pool view, the room service or the lady who cleaned our room impressed me.
Some of the guest were loud towards the end of our stay other than that everything was nice.
Solo Traveler
Santylal from Iselin, NJ
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Katrina from Jacksonville, FL
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great customer service, very friendly and accommodating staff.
Location. I felt the hotel was a lilttle excluded from the main attractions
Reviews of Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.