Best Western Plus Windsor Inn

Best Western Plus Windsor Inn in Miami

Best Western Plus Windsor Inn

Best Western Plus Windsor Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
12210 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, FL 33181

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Windsor Inn in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 238 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Windsor Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Strong odor ( like rug that's been wet for prolonged time)
Couple
Stephanie from Orlando, FL
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trenton, NJ
September 5, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location was convenient
They did not serve breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sara from Dallastown, PA
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Decent sized pool.
Room was very musty smelling. Outdated for the price of the room. Staff was not very polite.
Group Traveler
Jenny from Jacksonville, FL
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The staff was so helpful with suggestions for dining and directions.
Not really, it was pretty good. Most hotels are noisy in the morning, so I kind of expect to be awakened, that was my only complaint.

Great staff, great , three miles from the beach and ten minutes to Aventura mall for cool shopping. Little Havana restaurant was a quarter mile from the hotel and the staff recommended it. Definitely worth it.

Couple
Edwin from Kissimmee, FL
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The price I paid.
Is not a 3 star hotel. Definitely is 2 or 2.5 star hotel based on the amenities and the outdated rooms and hallways. The hallway carpet is filthy and smelly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherwin from Nassau, Bahamas
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The management team are very friendly. Always checking to make sure every thing is ok. The house keeping team does an excellent job in making sure our room was always clean. Extra clean towels and toiletries were always there daily. Excellent parking.
Nothing to complain about.

The night security guard makes sure you are a guest before you can park. The area around the swimming pool and weight/exercise room are very well kept. The hotel is not a very large one but it is an excellent place for family. There are many shopping and places to eat in walking distance. I have stayed here many times before and will continue to do so if rooms are availabe during the time when I am schedule to travel. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Sherman Oaks, CA
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Staff was responsive to needs
Bed bugs!!

We should have received better compensation than just switching rooms after my son and I were eaten alive by bed bugs!!

Couple
Alvin from Woodbridge, VA
July 17, 2014
Couple
4.0
Some of the staff was really nice and the cleaning staff were very good and friendly.
The entire time we were there, we had no hot water. Having to take cold showers was no fun and nothing was ever done about it. We were told to let it run for 10 minutes and it should get hot, which it still never did.

For the rating I was expecting better.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tonya from Tampa, FL
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff were friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. Very accommodating.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
(1 - 10 of 119 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windsor Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg