BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Hotel Americus

BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Hotel Americus

BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Hotel Americus Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
125 West Lamar Street
Americus, GA 31709

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Hotel Americus in Americus

# 1 of 5 hotels in Americus
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Hotel Americus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Hotel Americus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Hotel Americus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jill from Eustis, FL
July 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Beautiful historic hotel.
Floors were slanted. There is a bar in the hotel. Saturday night there was lots of noise off and on until about 3am.
Couple
Julia from Mcdonough, GA
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff; Room clean and bed sleeps well; Historical hotel and very nice. Will stay there again. We did it get a chance to visit the restaurant. I
Enjoyed the hotel and location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Genie from Jackson, GA
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The beauty and history of this hotel make it a special place to stay!!!
There wasn't a place to do things with children in the building. An area set aside to play games located away from the bar (inappropriate language or adult conversations) would be great!
Solo Traveler
Alan from St Asaph, United Kingdom
February 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room felt almost luxurious and it was nice to stay 3 days and gain the benefit of that. I did not use the eating or drinking options (mainly to save money) which is perhaps a regret but I am sure if I had they would have been good.
Nothing at all
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Bar and restaurant in house excellent food not just regular motel stuff. Many locals were at bar which led to lively conversations. It had an Ice cream and breakfast shop adjoining the Hotel which was "DIsneyish" not the fare but the concept.
no
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, KY
January 30, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
This hotel has so much character and history...very interesting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
January 18, 2016
Couple
9.0
Everything was very nice. The staff was helpful and kind. Our room was beautiful and comfortable. We enjoyed the restaurants very much. And, the location was excellent.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hemet, CA
January 12, 2016
10.0
Very nice hotel and room size.. Bed was very comfortable..Only problem was my CC was charged twice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ormond Beach, FL
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Restoration of beautiful historical 1890s hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
November 16, 2015
10.0
Beautiful, historic, clean, and affordable. So glad we found this place.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Hotel Americus
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS Windsor Hotel Americus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.