Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus

Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus

Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
125 West Lamar Street
Americus, GA 31709

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus in Americus

# 1 of 4 hotels in Americus
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Lehigh Acres, FL
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
everything
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Miramar, FL
May 20, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ashley from Glen Saint Mary, FL
March 22, 2015
Couple
5.0
The room was very spacious and clean. The shutters on the windows were a nice touch - it was nice to be able to have natural light in the room when we wanted it. The hotel overall was very interesting and beautiful.
When renting the room, I didn't know it was a smoking room (didn't say smoking on the website - but the smell really wasn't bad) and I was unaware that the room was above the bar in the hotel, so it was very loud until about 1:30am when the bar closed.
Gary from Inglis, FL
July 11, 2014
10.0
A charming Victorian building that was a great value.

A grand hotel for a roadside price. The pub had good quick meals the main dinning room food was just ok.

Couple
James from Johnstown, PA
June 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's on the National Register of Historic Buildings.
No
Senior Travelers
Thomas from Germantown, MD
April 24, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Best-Western Windsor was a fabulous surprise, a late 1800s building that has been thoroughly brought up to date w/o losing any of the original charm. Great restaurant, nifty bar w/ an outdoor balcony overlooking the main street. Staff well presented
Family Traveling with Teens
Kerri from Marietta, GA
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It's very pretty and well restored historically.
A family checked in at 3:30 am and the father was screaming at the children. The walls are so thin and poorly sound proofed it was like they were in our room. I understand this is an old hotel but it was awful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kyro from Byron, GA
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 11, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The small town and quirky feel. It made me feel as if I was at home.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.