Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus

Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus

Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
125 West Lamar Street
Americus, GA 31709

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus in Americus

# 1 of 4 hotels in Americus
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jairaj from Adel, GA
April 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location.room was great.staff so friendly
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wetumpka, AL
March 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The character and décor of this old renovated hotel was quite impressive. There's not many hotels like this around anymore.
The noise level was above what I consider tolerable. I'm sure the old walls do not have as much insulation which doesn't help, but we were right above the lounge and late night drinkers kept us up a little later than I wanted, even on a Wednesday.
Lisa from Jonesboro, GA
February 22, 2017
9.0
The design and layout.
No. It was fine.
Couple
Bobbi from Gainesville, GA
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautifully decorated: exterior lights made the building have such a magical feeling. Our dinner at the restaurant was delicious. I highly recommend the pimentos cheese fritters with pepper jelly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestview, FL
January 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
Beautiful old hotel, decorated wonderfully for Christmas. Thank you Best Western for restoring such a beautiful treasure.
Room would not heat above 68 degrees and it was a very cold night. We did not want to eat in a formal setting so we went to the pub. Very limited seating inside. We found a great restaurant down the street, The 1800 Mexican Restaurant.
Couple
Richard from Salem, OR
October 30, 2016
Couple
10.0
It is a classic hotel -- beautiful common areas, rooms and restaurant. We would strongly recommend this hotel.
Couple
Lalana from Keystone Heights, FL
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsville, MD
August 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Beautiful historic building in a nice small town. I mean absolutely beautiful.
Our room had a peculiar smell. A bit like urine.
Couple
Jill from Eustis, FL
July 25, 2016
Couple
8.0
Beautiful historic hotel.
Floors were slanted. There is a bar in the hotel. Saturday night there was lots of noise off and on until about 3am.
Couple
Julia from Mcdonough, GA
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendliness of staff; Room clean and bed sleeps well; Historical hotel and very nice. Will stay there again. We did it get a chance to visit the restaurant. I
Enjoyed the hotel and location.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windsor Hotel Americus
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.