Best Western Plus Windjammer Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Windjammer Inn & Conference Center in South Burlington

Best Western Plus Windjammer Inn & Conference Center

Best Western Plus Windjammer Inn & Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1076 Williston Road
South Burlington, VT 05403
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Windjammer Inn & Conference Center in South Burlington

# 3 of 11 hotels in South Burlington
Based on 286 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Windjammer Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windjammer Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Windjammer Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location and the restauraunt.
While the restauraunt is great, you cannot charge to the room for easy one bill payment.

A little pricey, however great location to downtown burlington.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ray from Pierrefonds, Canada
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was great, very close to shopping and restuarants
The size of the room was a joke, we requested either 2 double beds or a king and all they had was a room with 1 queen bed left, we had to rent a cot at an extra fee of 10$ a day, sleeping on the floor would have been a more comfortable option

Walls were paper thin and we had a redneck family allowing their kids to run around screaming in the halls at midnight waking up my 15 month old infant, only after the 2nd complaint and 45 minutes of misery did security finally go investigate. in one word; unacceptable. location is great but if you care at all about sleeping I would recommend going to the holiday inn or Hilton across the street. highly unsatisfied ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Mark from Chattanooga, TN
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The staff was friendly and knowledgable about the area.
The room was ok but smelled a bit odd. The floors creaked a lot, both from the hallway and the room above. We were offered another room but decided to just buy ear plugs and stay where we were. I probably won't stay here again unless no other options.

Convenient to everything we needed. UVM, airport and places to eat.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
May 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
the location of the hotel was great. close to the highway and malls
alittle bit small for what i was expecting
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Lakes, NJ
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was fine, it was modern and very reasonably priced. Breakfast was good.
No
Group Traveler
David from Montreal, Canada
May 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The rooms were nice, the appliances were all in good conditions and looked new. The hotel and the rooms were overall very clean.
This was a tiny thing, but one of the towels in the bathroom was very dirty and smelled weird. We didn't complain, because there were many other towels.

The staff was very friendly, especially the guy at the lobby who works during the day. Very good, very patient.

Business Traveler
Juan from Austin, TX
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The proximity to everything around Burlington was nice.
The room was very small. Hardly any desk space.

Overall a great 3-star hotel!

Couple
Paul from Pointe Claire, Canada
April 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
It is what it is. Better than Comfort Inn and not as good as Holiday Inn.
poor insulation in rooms and you can hear neighbors easily.
Couple
Audley from Chateauguay, Canada
April 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
All is good
Resturant is accessible from hotel

Ambiance is very good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Laval, Canada
April 23, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Windjammer Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Windjammer Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg