Hampton Inn White House

Hampton Inn White House

Hampton Inn White House Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
404 Hester Drive
White House, TN 37188

Hotel Guest Rating for Hampton Inn White House in White House

# 3 of 5 hotels in White House
Based on 182 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hampton Inn White House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hampton Inn White House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, IN
November 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gary from Mendon, NY
March 7, 2016
1.0
it was closed
We got to White House about 5pm and could not find a Best Western. Called their number they are in the process of changing to a Hampton. They did suggest a Best Western south about 15 miles. Checked in there and paid over twice what I had booked for
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Petoskey, MI
March 4, 2016
Couple
3.0
Our room was clean and comfortable.
Yes, we were unaware that the Best Western was in the process of being converted to a Hampton Inn. All public areas were totally under renovatin and no effort was made to vacuum traffic any traffic areas. No amenities available due to construction.
Robin from Orange Park, FL
February 17, 2016
3.0
Location near the interstate and close to my family.
Hotel is undergoing major renovation which was not stated on the website. Indoor pool and jacuzzi drained and unusable,sheet rock and dust and plastic everywhere. Breakfast was super limited and not very good,protein was prepackaged breakfast burrito.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shawn from Indianaoplis, IN
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was great and the breakfast options were awesome. No issues with this hotel at all. They were renovations going on at the time of our stay but didn't have any problems with it.
Couple
Vicki from Westerville, OH
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is a very clean hotel with friendly staff who tried to make everyone feel at home even during the JOnas Snow-In! We really enjoyed our time there.
Too far from Nashville.
Solo Traveler
Leon from Kenosha, WI
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great! Very clean and comfortable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Corpus Christi, TX
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
No wifi for 1 week and small tv. We did get a 15 percent discount for this. They are changing to a Hampton Inn.
Couple
Joshua from Huntington, WV
December 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent breakfast. Plenty of hot foods to choose from.
The road to the hotel is in serious need of repair. Parking is also very limited.
Emily from Cincinnati, OH
December 8, 2015
10.0
Clean, big rooms...nice hot tub/pool. Good breakfast.
Reviews of Hampton Inn White House
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hampton Inn White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.