Best Western Plus White House

Best Western Plus White House in White House

Best Western Plus White House

Best Western Plus White House Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
404 Hester Drive
White House, TN 37188

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus White House in White House

# 1 of 5 hotels in White House
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus White House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus White House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietat, GA
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was great. Plenty of good bacon eggs and sausage.
Blackout curtains in my room did not close all the way.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, TX
October 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
George from Indianapolis, IN
October 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Chad from Hendersonville, TN
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Pleasantly surprised! Much nicer than I expected
Nothing
Delonda from White House, TN
September 13, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mooresville, IL
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The room was quite clean.
It was pet friendly and our family has pet allergies. We were unaware. There was a dog in the breakfast room the whole time. The wallpaper peeling in bathroom in two spots.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartselle, AL
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
Friendly, no strong cleaning smell in our room.
Small breakfast area. Noisy. Had to keep the bathroom fan on all night to drown out noises. The people on the floor above us were running and jumping until the a.m.

There was no towel rack near the tub. Wasn't too crazy about the mattress. I felt like it is overpriced.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Saint Peters, MO
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
First apperence nice and clean
The whirlpool hot tub was not working The pool closing time was to early. The desk staff seemed to be unsure of everything and seemed like we were a bother to her. The hotel needed to be more kid friendly tv programming needed to have more kids programs

It was a really nice looking hotel but it needs to be more kid friendly and staff needs to be friendlier.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellijay, GA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
staff was extremely friendly.
the pool needs less chlorine.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk attendant was completely rude and not helpful whatsoever when we were checking in. All of the other staff we encountered however were outstanding!
Reviews of Best Western Plus White House
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg