BEST WESTERN PLUS White House

BEST WESTERN PLUS White House

BEST WESTERN PLUS White House Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
404 Hester Drive
White House, TN 37188

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN PLUS White House in White House

# 3 of 5 hotels in White House
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN PLUS White House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN PLUS White House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shawn from Indianaoplis, IN
January 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was great and the breakfast options were awesome. No issues with this hotel at all. They were renovations going on at the time of our stay but didn't have any problems with it.
Couple
Vicki from Westerville, OH
January 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
This is a very clean hotel with friendly staff who tried to make everyone feel at home even during the JOnas Snow-In! We really enjoyed our time there.
Too far from Nashville.
Solo Traveler
Leon from Kenosha, WI
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was great! Very clean and comfortable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Corpus Christi, TX
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
No wifi for 1 week and small tv. We did get a 15 percent discount for this. They are changing to a Hampton Inn.
Couple
Joshua from Huntington, WV
December 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Excellent breakfast. Plenty of hot foods to choose from.
The road to the hotel is in serious need of repair. Parking is also very limited.
Emily from Cincinnati, OH
December 8, 2015
10.0
Clean, big rooms...nice hot tub/pool. Good breakfast.
Sandra from Pontotoc, MS
November 30, 2015
10.0
The entire staff was incredible and very courteous!
I would have preferred to have longer pool hours. It doesn't open until 10am, so there's no time to swim in the morning before check out.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Clarksburg, WV
November 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My son left his tablet. We called and told them we'll be back in the area in a week, and they said they'd hold it for us. The breakfast was superb.
The shower pressure was lacking and the drain was slow. The pullout couch wasn't comfortable at all, the kids ended up sleeping in the king-sized bed with us.
Couple
Chuan from Gainesville, FL
November 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hot tub and free breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Mechell from Memphis, TN
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
There was hardly anyone there. Very secluded and relaxing.
The walls are very thin. I was on the 1st floor and I could not sleep well during the day. Every noise was magnified. Sleeping at night was fine.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN PLUS White House
(1 - 10 of 108 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN PLUS White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.