Best Western Plus White House

Best Western Plus White House

Best Western Plus White House Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
404 Hester Drive
White House, TN 37188

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus White House in White House

# 1 of 5 hotels in White House
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus White House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus White House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Sharon from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Hotel employee at the desk was great! Service was fast and sure. Don't let him get away. Hotel employee in food service was so efficient, helpful, and patient.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was amazing, room was clean, staff was friendly, close to Nashville, great price, great water pressure in shower, comfy pillows!
Kid up stairs running aroumd was loud. Construction crew started making noise outside of my window too early...both not typical of a normal stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
July 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and comfortable.
Didn't feel special.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Riverside, IL
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
very clean, very friendly staff

This property was much better than what I anticipated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Springs, GA
July 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is the best three star hotel I have ever stayed at

I did not try out the pool or hot tub

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Chicago, IL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Quick to get to rooms, pool is nice, exercise equipment in great shape
The pull out bed in the couch needs to be better, the mattress seemed like it barely supported 2 kids one 65 pounds and the other 43 pounds, would of got 2 queen beds but wasn't available
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Magnolia, TX
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly and accommodating to family with kids!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Princeton, TX
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
First stayed in this hotel last Dec., had a GREAT experience. Staff was friendly and very accomodating. It's clean, quiet, and very well located for visiting our family in the area. Room was cleaned every day. NO problem w/ room change at last min.
Got a bit of "attitude" about wanting a room with two beds, tho I contacted hotel ahead of stay. Room wasn't cleaned every day, had a baby with us (dirty diapers, etc.) I guess there's been a change in management because this wasn't the case last Dec.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Covington, KY
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was excellent for a quick overnight to see the Rolling Stones in Nashville.
The guy at the front desk was either a bit spacey or didn't care.
Business Traveler
John from Snellville, GA
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
it was super clean, great customer service and good breakfast.
when I had to leave
Reviews of Best Western Plus White House
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.