Best Western Plus White House

Best Western Plus White House in White House

Best Western Plus White House

Best Western Plus White House Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
404 Hester Drive
White House, TN 37188

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus White House in White House

# 1 of 5 hotels in White House
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus White House
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus White House

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk attendant was completely rude and not helpful whatsoever when we were checking in. All of the other staff we encountered however were outstanding!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Campbell Hall, NY
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Bed / size of room
The dirty rugs. Breakfast area was a bit of a mess. The waffle maker was out of order with a mess of waffles just sitting there looking so gross.
John from Bagdad, KY
July 23, 2014
10.0
Recently remodeled - very nice!
no

Very pleasant experience. Very clean, very professional staff. An excellent experience.

Group Traveler
Monica from Santiago, Chile
June 30, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Room and that they accept pets.
Breakfast was kind of poor, I definitively don't think margarine is a replacement for butter!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Mishawaka, IN
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All staff including housekeeping continually asked if there was anything extra that we needed.
The elevator itself ran slowly. Seemed unusually slow.

Right next to Cracker Barrel. A paved sidewalk connecting the two directly would be nice. There is a regular sidewalk out to the road and then over to the restaurant.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jillian from Troy, OH
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
A lot of choices for breakfast. Staff very friendly.
The chlorine in the pool was very strong and made it difficult to enjoy. Oh well! Better than not enough.
Couple
Patricia from Cannock, United Kingdom
June 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
We were visiting son who lives nearby and will stay here again on next visit. The staff were very friendly and accommodating The complimentary breakfast was excellent beds comfortable.
We did not get wifi in our room and were told this was due to a storm & would be fixed the next day we were given a cable to hard wire laptop which did the job but after 4 days we did expect the problem to be fixed and it was not

The other thing which I would like to mention and this is not just this hotel. Why are all the beds so high? I am quite short and found it a struggle to climb into the bed without a ladder!!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mississippi State, MS
June 5, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I had to move from the 3rd floor to the 1st floor because there was no wi-fi coverage on the first floor
Business Traveler
Sheray from Hendersonville, TN
June 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff are great people.
Too much chlorine at the pool side, flared up my asthma.

The hot breakfast is really good.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbertsville, KY
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus White House
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus White House
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg