Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites

Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites in Houston

Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites

Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
2950 West Sam Houston Parkway South
Houston, TX 77042
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Hondo, TX
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great customer service. No hassle.
No elevator.

Great hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa, LA
September 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room we were smelled mildewed. The beds were hard. Needs more updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jbsa Ft Sam Houston, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
For the price it included internet, parking and breakfast. Rooms were clean & staff friendly.
The pool was out of commission during our stay and that is something we were looking forward to using.

Don't know Houston's tollways very well but seemed like we were either going the long way to avoid tolls or paying for tolls to get to downtown from here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room as spacious, and the breakfast was very good
it felt a little dirty

good pricing, good location,

Solo Traveler
Terry from College Station, TX
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Mark from Corpus Christi, TX
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Shelter
Checked in. AC didn't work in the room, and room was 90 degrees plus. Night desk said it was late and they could do nothing to help until manager was on oroperty the next morning. Got very little sleep
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
February 27, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
The front desk staff was quite helpful. Breakfast and wifi were included in the price.
lack of elevators, breakfast room much too small for number of guests. The hotel is apparently in an area with some crime; I was advised to park in the area of the parking lot covered by the security camera.

The air conditioning kept breaking down, the toilet kept clogging and was hard to flush

Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
December 15, 2013
see below

after checking in I opted not to stay at this hotel. While it is in the Westchase area there are certain streets that I do not deem as safe and this hotel backs up to one. I tried to remove everything from my car onto a cart and take it up to my room which was on the second floor. Turns out this 3 star hotel does not have an elevator and having had recent foot surgery I was in no way going to make that many trips up and down the stairs over two days carrying boxes and luggage. You might want to rethink the star rating on this location. Honestly this is my second unfarvorable experience with priceline in the past two months and my third overall. ...read more

Business Traveler
William from Bainbridge Island, WA
October 22, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location was good for my business purposes. Breakfast was decent and included. Happy hour reception in the lobby is a very nice touch. The people that work there are great!
The fixtures in the room are older, dated. The physical property itself feels like a 2.5 star hotel at best. There are no elevators, be aware of this.
Business Traveler
Gerald from Helotes, TX
October 19, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast
Bed was uncomfortable, No CNBC or Bloomberg
Reviews of Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg