Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites

Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites in Houston

Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites

Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2950 West Sam Houston Parkway South
Houston, TX 77042

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites in Houston

See Most Popular hotels in Houston
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
February 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was perfect and close to the event that I attended. The staff is great, awesome, kind, friendly. I had a problem with my evening shoes, that the sole started to come off, the front desk had super glue in his backpack and rescued me!
I was not able to see the hotel sign and missed the entrance. Fortunately I was able to go around the corner and enter thru the back area. It would help if in location information you could indicate that it is by the International House of Pancakes!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bulverde, TX
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
All was great, staff specifically the front desk was Outstanding. Breakfast was excellent.Thank you!
Nothing, all was great. Including price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, NC
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Spacious, clean room, comfy bed, breakfast selection, excellent service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, TX
January 1, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Convenient to Beltway 8 and Westheimer. Plenty of restaurants nearby. Room had a refrigerator and plenty of room within the room, with exception to the bathroom.
No elevator. Bathroom was small.
Business Traveler
Tiffany from Orange, TX
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Spacious and free breakfast

The room was very spacious, clean and I liked the fact that you could hook your iPod up to the alarm clock. It was very quiet. This hotel is only two floors. Staff was very friendly, room was clean and there is also a sitting area. Are rooms are double beds, there are no king beds. Breakfast consisted or sausage, eggs, waffles (made to order) , a variety of juices and fruit.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rio Hondo, TX
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great customer service. No hassle.
No elevator.

Great hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iowa, LA
September 2, 2014
Couple
4.0
The room we were smelled mildewed. The beds were hard. Needs more updating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jbsa Ft Sam Houston, TX
September 2, 2014
Couple
7.0
For the price it included internet, parking and breakfast. Rooms were clean & staff friendly.
The pool was out of commission during our stay and that is something we were looking forward to using.

Don't know Houston's tollways very well but seemed like we were either going the long way to avoid tolls or paying for tolls to get to downtown from here.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Laredo, TX
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the room as spacious, and the breakfast was very good
it felt a little dirty

good pricing, good location,

Solo Traveler
Terry from College Station, TX
March 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Westchase Mini-Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg