Hotels in Harvey

Best Western Plus Westbank

Best Western Plus Westbank

Best Western Plus Westbank Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1700 Lapalco Boulevard
Harvey, LA 70058

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Westbank in Harvey

# 2 of 5 hotels in Harvey
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Westbank
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Westbank
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Westbank

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vickie from Lake Charles, LA
January 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

This Best western in Harvey was great. The room was really and in a excellent location to everything. The staff was really nice. The free breakfast was great and great food. In my room I had free internet. All rooms has free internet.I enjoy my stay it was awesome......

Couple
Keith from Lacassine, LA
January 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brenda from San Antonio, TX
July 31, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location to my family and food, stores and parking.
Yes it was the New Orleans smell from storm. It do not feel fresh or clean. I guess I am looking and thinking before the storm.

For the price and time after the storm I was looking it to be better. But I am thankful that it is moving forward some what.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, GA
March 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
The hotel was quiet, clean, and overall very cozy. I was pleased and will definitely stay there for future travel.

The location of the hotel is great. Close to a lot of shopping. Not far from the attractions, maybe 10 minutes away from where all the excitement was. The restaurant Copeland's food was also good and affordable.

Couple
Mechelle from Houma, LA
October 10, 2012
Couple
10.0
Clean room and common areas, friendly staff and hosts.
Price was a little high.
Couple
Jim from Fayetteville, AR
May 16, 2012
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff, allowed us to check bags prior to check-in; breakfast was fine; room service from affiliated restaurant was good.
Little hard to find initially. Cross streets would be helpful.

Enjoyed and would stay again anytime. I would like to have opportunity to enjoy lounge, court and pool but schedule prevented taking full advantage of what Best Western Plus Westbank had to offer.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seminole, FL
May 10, 2012
Couple
6.0
The interior was updated and looked new.
Motel feel, musty room smell.

We had no real issues with this motel, but I felt uneasy the 3 days we stayed. We left the "Do Not Disturb" sign on our door all 3 days, whether we were there or not just because I felt uncomfortable being there. The room was decorated nicely and the bed was comfortable, but for a none smoking room, it smelled musty and smoky.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Westbank
(1 - 7 of 7 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 10 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Westbank
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg